Andrew K. Stone Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Andrew K. Stone.

Andrew K. Stone

Andrew K. Stone

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Andrew K. Stone

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Andrew K. Stone but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Dave King

    Dave King

    Dave King holds a BFA in painting and film from Cooper Union and an MFA in writing from Columbia University. King's debut novel, The Ha-Ha, was named one of the best books of 2005 by The Christian Science Monitor&#... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Disappearing Into View

    Try:
    The Ha-Ha
    by Dave King

  • Janni Visman

    Janni Visman

    Janni Visman studied film at the London College of printing and mixed media at the Slade School of Fine Art. She is the author of two novels, Sex Education and Yellow. She lives in London. (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Disappearing Into View

    Try:
    Yellow
    by Janni Visman

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's readalikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
Being Mortal by Atul Gawande

An eye-opening and riveting look at how how medicine can not only improve life but also the process of its ending.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Never Coming Back
    by Alison McGhee

    A moving exploration of growing up and growing old, and the ties that bind parents and children.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Wisdom of Sundays

The Wisdom of Sundays
by Oprah Winfrey

Life-changing insights from super soul conversations.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A Good M I H T F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.