The latest news on authors, publishers, and book-related topics.
All delivered instantly to your desktop via RSS.

BookBrowse RSS Feeds

Current News Feeds at BookBrowse

RSS feed   Book News Feed

RSS feed   BookBrowse Blog

RSS feed   Top Reader Reviews

RSS feed   Bookbrowse Free Newsletter

RSS feed   BookBrowse Member Ezine

BookBrowse News

Bookbrowse is constantly scanning for the latest information on books, authors and events. This research forms the foundation of how we select the books to recommend to you.

We also track relevant news items for inclusion in our newsletters and online.
RSS feed.

Recent news

BookBrowse Blog

BookBrowse's blog offers a wealth of book recommendations, thoughts on the world of books, movies based on books, posts by guest authors and more.
RSS Feed

Go to blog

Reader Reviews

Subscribe to this feed and from time to time we'll send you the best of the new reader reviews (not more than 3-4 reviews a week)
RSS feed

Recent reader reviews.

BookBrowse Free Newsletters

Never miss one of BookBrowse's newsletters. We publish weekly issues of "Publishing This Week" (each Monday) and "BookBrowse Highlights" (each Thursday). Plus monthly issues of "Book Club News" and "Librarian News." Subscribe to this feed to be sent a notification every time a new issue is published with a link to read the full newsletter.
RSS feed

Read the latest newsletters | Subscribe to receive by email.

BookBrowse Member Magazines

BookBrowse publishes two online magazines each month. The Member ezine feed alerts members when a new edition is available, and provides a quick summary of the contents. Members with a valid email address on file who have not opted out of receiving emails also receive an email when each new edition is published.
RSS feed

Read a sample issue

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Only Child
    Only Child
    by Rhiannon Navin
    Rhiannon Navin's debut novel, Only Child received an overall score of 4.8 out of 5 from BookBrowse ...
  • Book Jacket: Brass
    Brass
    by Xhenet Aliu
    In 1996, Waterbury, Connecticut is a town of abandoned brass mills. Eighteen-year-old Elsie ...
  • Book Jacket: Timekeepers
    Timekeepers
    by Simon Garfield
    If you can spare three minutes and 57 seconds, you can hear the driving, horse-gallop beat of Sade&#...
  • Book Jacket: How to Stop Time
    How to Stop Time
    by Matt Haig
    Tom Hazard, the protagonist of How to Stop Time, is afflicted with a condition of semi-immortality ...

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Women in the Castle by Jessica Shattuck

A nuanced portrait of war, and of three women haunted by the past and the secrets they hold.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The French Girl
    by Lexie Elliott

    An exhilarating debut psychological suspense novel for fans of Fiona Barton and Ruth Ware.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Only Child
    by Rhiannon Navin

    A dazzling, tenderhearted debut about healing, family, and the exquisite wisdom of children.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win Beartown

Now in Paperback!

From the author of a A Man Called Ove, a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T I M A Slip B C A L

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.