MLA Platinum Award Press Release

Read-alikes for Tim Cockey - if you like Tim Cockey try these authors...

Tim Cockey

Tim Cockey

Read-Alikes for Tim Cockey

If you like Tim Cockey, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Dave Barry

    Dave Barry

    Dave Barry was the author of a nationally syndicated humor column for The Miami Herald from 1983 to 2005. In 1988 he won the Pulitzer Prize for Commentary.

    Dave has also written numerous books of humor and parody, as well as... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Murder in the Hearse Degree

    Try:
    Big Trouble
    by Dave Barry

  • Charles Benoit

    Charles Benoit

    An occasional scuba diver and incurable novice saxophone player, Charles Benoit works as a Senior Copywriter and Producer for Dixon Schwabl, a marketing, advertising and public relations firm, and frequently teaches creative ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Murder in the Hearse Degree

    Try:
    Relative Danger
    by Charles Benoit

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten.

Join Now!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Book of Longings
    The Book of Longings
    by Sue Monk Kidd
    The Book of Longings by Sue Monk Kidd follows the life of Ana, a woman born in the Galilean city of ...
  • Book Jacket: Master Class
    Master Class
    by Christina Dalcher
    Christina Dalcher's Master Class shows America sleepwalking into a perfectionist eventuality not ...
  • Book Jacket: How to Pronounce Knife
    How to Pronounce Knife
    by Souvankham Thammavongsa
    Many examples of immigrant fiction dedicate a portion of their storytelling to exploring details of ...
  • Book Jacket: The Easy Part of Impossible
    The Easy Part of Impossible
    by Sarah Tomp
    Teenager Ria Williams is a skilled diver. She is on track to compete at the Olympic level, but ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    The Prisoner's Wife
    by Maggie Brookes

    Inspired by the true story of a courageous young woman who enters a Nazi POW camp to be with the man she loves.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Daughter of the Reich
    by Louise Fein

    A spellbinding story of impossible love set against the backdrop of the Nazi regime.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club Discussion
Book Jacket
The Paris Hours
by Alex George

One day in the City of Light. One night in search of lost time.

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win The House on Fripp Island

The House on Fripp Island
by Rebecca Kauffman

A taut, page-turning novel of secrets and strife.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

B I T T Water

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.