Jennifer Lauck Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Jennifer Lauck.

Jennifer Lauck
Author photo by Michael Wood

Jennifer Lauck

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Jennifer Lauck

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Jennifer Lauck but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Jennifer Finney Boylan

    Jennifer Finney Boylan

    Jennifer Finney Boylan is Professor of English at Colby College in Maine and the author of the bestseller She’s Not There, as well as the acclaimed novels The Planets and Getting In. In addition to her novels, Boylan has... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Blackbird

    Try:
    I'm Looking Through You
    by Jennifer Finney Boylan

  • William Fiennes

    William Fiennes

    William Fiennes was brought up in Oxfordshire and studied at Oxford University.

    His first book, The Snow Geese, was published in 2002, and follows the migration of the snow geese from Texas to Baffin Island. It was ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Blackbird

    Try:
    The Music Room
    by William Fiennes

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's readalikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
Being Mortal by Atul Gawande

An eye-opening and riveting look at how how medicine can not only improve life but also the process of its ending.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Seven Days of Us
    by Francesca Hornak

    A warm, wry debut novel about a family forced to spend a week together over the holidays.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Wisdom of Sundays

The Wisdom of Sundays
by Oprah Winfrey

Life-changing insights from super soul conversations.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A Good M I H T F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.