Results for General Fiction + Coming of Age

Total books found: 484

Page 1 of 61
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" articles
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $12 for 3 months or $39 for a year.
  • More about membership!
Filter by Genre
Filter by Time Period
Filter by Setting
Select your view:
  • Tonight We Rule the World
    Zack Smedley
    Hardcover: 10/05/2021
     
    From the critically acclaimed author of Deposing Nathan comes an explosive examination of identity, voice, and...
  • Fight Night
    Miriam Toews
    Hardcover: 10/05/2021
     
    From the bestselling author of Women Talking and All My Puny Sorrows, a compassionate, darkly humorous, and ...
  • Infinite Country
    Patricia Engel
    Paperback: 10/05/2021
     
    For readers of Valeria Luiselli and Edwidge Danticat, an urgent and lyrical novel about a Colombian family ...
  • The Cold Millions
    Jess Walter
    Paperback: 09/28/2021
     
    The author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Beautiful Ruins delivers another "literary miracle" (NPR) - a ...
  • Harrow: A novel
    Joy Williams
    Hardcover: 09/14/2021
     
    In her first novel since The Quick and the Dead (a finalist for the Pulitzer Prize), the legendary writer ...
  • Beautiful World, Where Are You
    Sally Rooney
    Hardcover: 09/07/2021
     
    Beautiful World, Where Are You is a new novel by Sally Rooney, the bestselling author of Normal People and ...
  • The Orchard
    David Hopen
    Paperback: 08/31/2021
     
    A commanding debut and a poignant coming-of-age story about a devout Jewish high school student whose plunge ...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Members please login. Interested in becoming a member? Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 


© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2021. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.