Results for General Fiction + Coming of Age

Select your view:
  • Butterfly Yellow
    Thanhha Lai, Daniel Suarez
    Paperback: 10/13/2020
     
    Winner of the 2019 BookBrowse Award for Best Young Adult Novel

    Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi ...
  • The Fountains of Silence
    Ruta Sepetys
    Paperback: 09/29/2020
     
    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Salt to the Sea and Between Shades ...
  • Curious Toys
    Elizabeth Hand
    Paperback: 09/29/2020
     
    An intrepid young woman stalks a murderer through turn-of-the-century Chicago in "this rich, spooky, and ...
  • Watch Over Me
    Nina LaCour
    Hardcover: 09/15/2020
     
    Nina LaCour delivers another emotional knockout with Watch Over Me, the much-anticipated follow-up to the ...
  • A Girl is A Body of Water
    Jennifer Nansubuga Makumbi
    Hardcover: 09/01/2020
     
    International-award-winning author Jennifer Nansubuga Makumbi's novel is a sweeping and powerful portrait of a...
  • The History of Living Forever: A Novel
    Jake Wolff
    Paperback: 09/01/2020
     
    A chemistry student falls for his teacher and uncovers a centuries-old quest for the Elixir of Life.
  • Aria
    Nazanine Hozar
    Hardcover: 08/18/2020
     
    An extraordinary, cinematic saga of rags-to-riches-to-revolution--called a "Doctor Zhivago of Iran" by ...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Members please login. Interested in becoming a member? Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Total books found: 387

Page 1 of 56
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" articles
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $12 for 3 months or $39 for a year.
  • More about membership!
Filter by Genre
Filter by Time Period
Filter by Setting

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 


© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2020. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.