Read-Alikes for Anita Roddick - if you like Anita Roddick try these authors...

Anita Roddick
Photo by Brian Moody

Anita Roddick

Read-Alikes for Anita Roddick

If you like Anita Roddick, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Marcus Buckingham

    Marcus Buckingham

    Marcus Buckingham first conquered the bestseller lists in 1999 with First, Break All the Rules. While the title may imply an iconoclastic streak, his continuing plea for managers to break with tradition has nothing to do with... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Business As Unusual

    Try:
    First Break All The Rules
    by Marcus Buckingham

  • Curt Coffman

    Curt Coffman

    A New York Times bestselling author, researcher, business scientist, consultant to the University of Denver, Fortune 100 and 500 organizations, MBA and Executive Fellow at the Daniels School of Business, Curt Coffman has ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Business As Unusual

    Try:
    First Break All The Rules
    by Curt Coffman

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Join our inner reading circle, go ad-free and get way more!

Find out more


Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: Clear
    Clear
    by Carys Davies
    John Ferguson is a principled man. But when, in 1843, those principles drive him to break from the ...
  • Book Jacket: Change
    Change
    by Edouard Louis
    Édouard Louis's 2014 debut novel, The End of Eddy—an instant literary success, published ...
  • Book Jacket: Big Time
    Big Time
    by Ben H. Winters
    Big Time, the latest offering from prolific novelist and screenwriter Ben H. Winters, is as ...
  • Book Jacket: Becoming Madam Secretary
    Becoming Madam Secretary
    by Stephanie Dray
    Our First Impressions reviewers enjoyed reading about Frances Perkins, Franklin Delano Roosevelt's ...

BookBrowse Book Club

Book Jacket
A Great Country
by Shilpi Somaya Gowda
A novel exploring the ties and fractures of a close-knit Indian-American family in the aftermath of a violent encounter with the police.

Members Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    The House on Biscayne Bay
    by Chanel Cleeton

    As death stalks a gothic mansion in Miami, the lives of two women intertwine as the past and present collide.

  • Book Jacket

    The Flower Sisters
    by Michelle Collins Anderson

    From the new Fannie Flagg of the Ozarks, a richly-woven story of family, forgiveness, and reinvention.

Win This Book
Win The Funeral Cryer

The Funeral Cryer by Wenyan Lu

Debut novelist Wenyan Lu brings us this witty yet profound story about one woman's midlife reawakening in contemporary rural China.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

M as A H

and be entered to win..

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.