Erica Lorraine Scheidt Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Erica Lorraine Scheidt.

Erica Lorraine Scheidt
Photo: Amy Perl

Erica Lorraine Scheidt

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Erica Lorraine Scheidt

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Erica Lorraine Scheidt but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Jo Knowles

    Jo Knowles

    Jo Knowles is the author of the young adult novels Lessons from a Dead Girl, Jumping Off Swings, Pearl, and See You At Harry's. She has a master's degree in children's literature. Some of her awards include the PEN New ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Uses for Boys

    Try:
    See You at Harry's
    by Jo Knowles

  • Siobhan Parkinson

    Siobhan Parkinson

    Siobhán Parkinson was born in 1954 in Dublin, Ireland, and was brought up in Galway and Donegal, and has lived most of her adult life in her native Dublin. She studied English literature and German at Trinity, and went ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Uses for Boys

    Try:
    Long Story Short
    by Siobhan Parkinson

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results.
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

One-Month Free Membership

Discover your next great read here

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Nest
by Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney

A funny and acutely perceptive debut about four siblings and the fate of their shared inheritance.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    No One Is Coming to Save Us
    by Stephanie Powell Watts

    One of Entertainment Weekly, Nylon and Elle's most anticipated books of 2017.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Manderley Forever
    by Tatiana de Rosnay

    Bestselling author Tatiana de Rosnay pays homage to Daphne du Maurier.
    Reader Reviews

Who Said...

Only when we are no longer afraid do we begin to live

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Y S M B, I'll S Y

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
Modal popup -