Claude Lanzmann Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Claude Lanzmann.

Claude Lanzmann
Roman Bonnefoy

Claude Lanzmann

How to pronounce Claude Lanzmann: Clohde Lahns-mun

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Claude Lanzmann

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Claude Lanzmann but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Peter Duffy

    Peter Duffy

    Peter Duffy was born and raised in Syracuse, N.Y., the son of a television newscaster and a martial arts instructor. After attending Niagara University and the University of Pittsburgh, he was a journalist in New York City. ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    The Patagonian Hare

    Try:
    The Bielski Brothers
    by Peter Duffy

  • Dean King

    Dean King

    Dean King is an award-winning author, well established authority on nautical literature and history and on Patrick O'Brian.

    His works include A Sea of Words: A Lexicon and Companion to Patrick O'Brian's Seafaring Tales, ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    The Patagonian Hare

    Try:
    Patrick O'Brian
    by Dean King

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's readalikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Future Home of the Living God
    Future Home of the Living God
    by Louise Erdrich
    Louise Erdrich began Future Home of the Living God in 2002, set it aside, and picked it up again in ...
  • Book Jacket: The Last Mrs. Parrish
    The Last Mrs. Parrish
    by Liv Constantine
    Amber has lived in poverty all her life, and she has had enough. Of course, wishing to have money ...
  • Book Jacket: Never Coming Back
    Never Coming Back
    by Alison McGhee
    18 out of 23 reviewers gave Alison McGhee's Never Coming Back a rating of 4 or 5, with an average ...

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Second Mrs. Hockaday by Susan Rivers

At once a love story, a history lesson and a beautifully written tale of forgiveness.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Strangers in Budapest
    by Jessica Keener

    Strong characters and a riveting plot combine in this psychological thriller set in Budapest.
    Reader Reviews

Who Said...

Finishing second in the Olympics gets you silver. Finishing second in politics gets you oblivion.

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Word Play

Solve this clue:

E Dog H I D

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.