Michael F. Roizen M.D. Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Michael F. Roizen M.D..

Michael F. Roizen M.D.

Michael F. Roizen M.D.

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Michael F. Roizen M.D.

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Michael F. Roizen M.D. but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Dr Perricone

    Dr Perricone

    Dr. Perricone completed medical school in just 3 years, graduating with distinction. He completed his internship in Pediatrics at Yale Medical School and his Dermatology Residency at Ford Medical Center. Dr. Perricone is an ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Real Age

    Try:
    The Wrinkle Cure
    by Dr Perricone

  • Isadore Rosenfeld M.D.

    Isadore Rosenfeld M.D.

    Isadore Rosenfeld, MD, is the the author of seven best sellers, including Live Now, Age Later, as well as a textbook for doctors, and is one of America's best known and most trusted physicians. One of the leading and most ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Real Age

    Try:
    Power To The Patient , or
    Live Now, Age Later
    by Isadore Rosenfeld M.D.

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's readalikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood

"A powerful, provocative debut ... Intelligent, honest, and unsentimental." - Kirkus, starred review

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Never Coming Back
    by Alison McGhee

    A moving exploration of growing up and growing old, and the ties that bind parents and children.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Wisdom of Sundays

The Wisdom of Sundays
by Oprah Winfrey

Life-changing insights from super soul conversations.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A Good M I H T F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.