Read-alikes for Matt Beynon Rees - if you like Matt Beynon Rees try these authors...

Matt Beynon Rees

Matt Beynon Rees

Read-Alikes for Matt Beynon Rees

If you like Matt Beynon Rees, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Izzeldin Abuelaish

    Izzeldin Abuelaish

    Izzeldin Abuelaish, MD, MPH, is a Palestinian physician and infertility expert who was born and raised in the Jabalia refugee camp in the Gaza Strip. He received a scholarship to study medicine in Cairo, and then received a ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    The Collaborator of Bethlehem

    Try:
    I Shall Not Hate
    by Izzeldin Abuelaish

  • Jimmy Carter

    Jimmy Carter

    Jimmy Carter was born in Plains, Georgia in 1924, and served as thirty-ninth President of the United States. He and his wife, Rosalynn, founded The Carter Center, a nonprofit organization that prevents and resolves conflicts,... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    The Collaborator of Bethlehem

    Try:
    Palestine
    by Jimmy Carter

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Conviction
    Conviction
    by Denise Mina
    Scottish author Denise Mina's latest novel, Conviction, is a fast-paced thriller narrated by Anna, a...
  • Book Jacket
    Dread Nation
    by Justina Ireland
    The war between the states is over and, instead, a very different battle is being waged for the ...
  • Book Jacket: Costalegre
    Costalegre
    by Courtney Maum
    The year is 1937 and Hitler is gaining stronger sway over Europe. Chief among the Führer's ...
  • Book Jacket
    Lands of Lost Borders
    by Kate Harris
    Powered by imagination, grit, a bicycle, and the companionship of her best friend Mel, Kate Harris ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Never Have I Ever
    by Joshilyn Jackson

    A diabolically entertaining tale of betrayal, deception, temptation, and love.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Ellie and the Harpmaker
    by Hazel Prior

    A rich, heartwarming and charming debut novel about finding love in unexpected places.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club
Book Jacket
The Overstory
by Richard Powers

"Monumental… A gigantic fable of genuine truths."—Barbara Kingsolver, The New York Times Book Review

About the book
Join the discussion!
Book Club Giveaway!
Win Crudo

Crudo by Olivia Laing

A brilliant, funny, and emphatically raw novel of love on the brink of the apocalypse.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T C C H T Roost

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.