Karin Fossum Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Karin Fossum.

Karin Fossum

Karin Fossum

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Karin Fossum

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Karin Fossum but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Giles Blunt

    Giles Blunt

    Giles Blunt was born in 1952 in Windsor, Ontario, and grew up in North Bay, Ontario.  He describes his parents as being "so English that the space on their passports for citizenship could only be filled in 'British... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    He Who Fears The Wolf

    Try:
    Forty Words For Sorrow
    by Giles Blunt

  • Christopher Fowler

    Christopher Fowler

    Christopher Fowler is the award-winning author of over thirty novels and twelve short story collections, and the Bryant & May mystery novels.

    His latest books are the sinister comedy-thriller Plastic, the Bryant & May novel ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    He Who Fears The Wolf

    Try:
    The Water Room
    by Christopher Fowler

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results.
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Priestdaddy
    Priestdaddy
    by Patricia Lockwood
    Patricia Lockwood is a poet and the daughter of Greg Lockwood, a Catholic priest. While Catholic ...
  • Book Jacket: Before We Sleep
    Before We Sleep
    by Jeffrey Lent
    Katey Snow, aged seventeen, leaves home one night. "There was a void within her and one that could ...
  • Book Jacket
    The Hermit
    by Thomas Rydahl
    If you can be comfortable with Scandinavian noir played out against the sun-drenched backdrop of ...

Win this book!
Win News of the World

News of the World

A brilliant work of historical fiction that explores the boundaries of family, responsibility, honor, and trust.

Enter

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Gypsy Moth Summer
    by Julia Fierro

    One of the most anticipated books of 2017.
    Reader Reviews

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T's S I Numbers

and be entered to win..

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The One-in-a-Million Boy by Monica Wood

A richly layered novel of hearts broken seemingly beyond repair and then bound by a stunning act of human devotion.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.