Results for Young Adults + Dealing with Loss

Select your view:
  • Butterfly Yellow
    Thanhha Lai, Daniel Suarez
    Paperback: 10/13/2020
     
    Winner of the 2019 BookBrowse Award for Best Young Adult Novel

    Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi ...
  • Watch Over Me
    Nina LaCour
    Hardcover: 09/15/2020
     
    Nina LaCour delivers another emotional knockout with Watch Over Me, the much-anticipated follow-up to the ...
  • How to Make Friends with the Dark
    Kathleen Glasgow
    Paperback: 05/12/2020
     
    A novel about love and loss and learning how to continue when it feels like you're surrounded by darkness.
  • The Lightness of Hands
    Jeff Garvin
    Hardcover: 04/14/2020
     
    A quirky and heartfelt coming-of-age story about a teen girl with bipolar II who signs her failed magician ...
  • They Went Left
    Monica Hesse
    Hardcover: 04/07/2020
     
    A tour de force historical mystery from Monica Hesse, the bestselling and award-winning author of Girl in the ...
  • Fireborne: The Aurelian Cycle Book 1
    Rosaria Munda
    Hardcover: 10/15/2019
     
    Game of Thrones meets Red Rising in a debut young adult fantasy that's full of rivalry, romance...and dragons.
  • Out of the Blue
    Sophie Cameron
    Paperback: 06/18/2019
     
    When otherworldly beings start falling from the sky, it seems like the end of days are near - but for one girl...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Members please login. Interested in becoming a member? Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 


© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2020. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.