MLA Platinum Award Press Release

Results for Young Adults + Dealing with Loss

Select your view:
  • Fireborne: The Aurelian Cycle Book 1
    Rosaria Munda
    Hardcover: 10/15/2019
     
    Game of Thrones meets Red Rising in a debut young adult fantasy that's full of rivalry, romance...and dragons.
  • Butterfly Yellow
    Thanhha Lai, Daniel Suarez
    Hardcover: 09/03/2019
     
    Winner of the 2019 BookBrowse Award for Best Young Adult Novel

    Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi ...
  • Out of the Blue
    Sophie Cameron
    Paperback: 06/18/2019
     
    When otherworldly beings start falling from the sky, it seems like the end of days are near - but for one girl...
  • How to Make Friends with the Dark
    Kathleen Glasgow
    Hardcover: 04/09/2019
     
    A novel about love and loss and learning how to continue when it feels like you're surrounded by darkness.
  • The Place Between Breaths
    An Na
    Paperback: 03/26/2019
     
    From master storyteller and Printz Award–winning author An Na comes a dark, intensely moving story of a ...
  • Goodbye Days
    Jeff Zentner
    Paperback: 03/13/2018
     
    A novel about finding strength and hope after tragedy. Perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and ...
  • History Is All You Left Me
    Adam Silvera
    Paperback: 02/06/2018
     
    From the New York Times bestselling author of More Happy Than Not comes an explosive examination of grief, ...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 



© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2020. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.