Results for General Fiction + Thrillers, set in Ariz. Nev. N.M. Utah

Select your view:
  • The Animals
    Christian Kiefer
    Paperback: 01/11/2016
     
    For fans of Denis Johnson and Peter Matthiessen, a literary thriller from one of the most exciting new voices ...
  • The Painter
    Peter Heller
    Paperback: 03/03/2015
     
    Peter Heller, the celebrated author of the breakout best seller The Dog Stars, returns with an achingly ...
  • Exit Wounds
    J.A. Jance
    Paperback: 08/01/2004
     
    A powerful tale that explores the darkest corners of human nature, revealing the grievous injuries inflicted ...
  • Fear Itself
    Walter Mosley
    Paperback: 07/01/2004
     
    The nephew of the wealthiest woman in L.A. is missing and wanted for murder. Fearless Jones and Paris Minton ...
  • Prey
    Michael Crichton
    Paperback: 11/01/2003
     
    Drawing on up-to-the-minute scientific fact, Crichton's new novel is a breathtaking tale of suspense about a ...
  • Void Moon
    Michael Connelly
    Paperback: 01/01/2001
     
    When Cassie's secret is threatened she goes back in a sprint to her old work - robbing casino gamblers, and ...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Total books found: 6

Page 1 of 1
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!
Filter by Theme
Filter by Time Period

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 



© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2019. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.