MLA Platinum Award Press Release

Results for General Fiction + Thrillers, set in Europe

Select your view:
  • The Sacrament: A Novel
    Olaf Olafsson
    Hardcover: 12/03/2019
     
    The haunting, vivid story of a nun whose past returns to her in unexpected ways, all while investigating a ...
  • The Secrets We Kept: A novel
    Lara Prescott
    Hardcover: 09/03/2019
     
    A thrilling tale of secretaries turned spies, of love and duty, and of sacrifice--inspired by the true story ...
  • Conviction
    Denise Mina
    Hardcover: 06/18/2019
     
    The captivating, utterly unforgettable new thriller for fans of Killing Eve and The Woman in the Window: A ...
  • The Smiling Man: An Aidan Waits Thriller
    Joseph Knox
    Hardcover: 01/15/2019
     
    From the acclaimed author of Sirens, damaged Detective Aidan Waits returns in a mind-bending new thriller that...
  • Ruler of the Night: Thomas De Quincey Mystery #3
    David Morrell
    Paperback: 11/28/2017
     
    The notorious Opium-Eater returns in the sensational climax to David Morrell's acclaimed Victorian mystery ...
  • I See You
    Clare Mackintosh
    Paperback: 11/07/2017
     
    The author of the award winning, smash bestseller, I Let You Go, propels readers into a dark and ...
  • The Invisible Guardian
    Dolores Redondo
    Paperback: 09/19/2017
     
    Already a #1 international bestseller, this tautly written and gripping psychological thriller forces a police...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Total books found: 69

Page 1 of 10
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" articles
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $39 for a year or $12 for 3 months
  • More about membership!
Filter by Theme
Filter by Time Period

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 



© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2020. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.