Results for General Fiction + Thrillers + Contemporary

Select your view:
  • Conviction
    Denise Mina
    Hardcover: 06/18/2019
     
    The captivating, utterly unforgettable new thriller for fans of Killing Eve and The Woman in the Window: A ...
  • Fake Like Me
    Barbara Bourland
    Hardcover: 06/18/2019
     
    At once a twisted psychological portrait of a woman crumbling under unimaginable pressure and a razor-sharp ...
  • Disappearing Earth
    Julia Phillips
    Hardcover: 05/14/2019
     
    Spellbinding, moving - evoking a fascinating region on the other side of the world - this suspenseful and ...
  • Genuine Fraud
    E Lockhart
    Paperback: 05/07/2019
     
    From the author of the unforgettable New York Times bestseller We Were Liars comes a masterful new ...
  • Miracle Creek
    Angie Kim
    Hardcover: 04/16/2019
     
    A thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng about how far we'll go to protect our ...
  • Confessions of an Innocent Man
    David R. Dow
    Hardcover: 04/09/2019
     
    A thrillingly suspenseful debut novel, and a fierce howl of rage that questions the true meaning of justice.
  • After She's Gone
    Camilla Grebe
    Hardcover: 02/26/2019
     
    Brought together by a brutal murder, a psychological profiler who's lost her memory and a teenage boy with a ...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Total books found: 206

Page 1 of 30
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!
Filter by Theme
Filter by Setting

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 



© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2019. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.