MLA Platinum Award Press Release

Results for General Fiction + Mysteries

Select your view:
  • Deception Cove: Neah Bay Book 1
    Owen Laukkanen
    Paperback: 05/28/2020
     
    For fans of CJ Box and Michael Koryta, a thriller about an ex-Marine, and ex-convict, and a rescue dog caught ...
  • Miracle Creek
    Angie Kim
    Paperback: 04/07/2020
     
    A thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng about how far we'll go to protect our ...
  • Eight Perfect Murders
    Peter Swanson
    Hardcover: 03/03/2020
     
    From the hugely talented author of Before She Knew Him comes a chilling tale of psychological suspense and an ...
  • The Hocus Girl: A Simon Westow mystery
    Chris Nickson
    Hardcover: 01/07/2020
     
    Thief-taker Simon Westow must save one of his closest friends from a grim fate at the hands of the government ...
  • The Stranger Diaries
    Elly Griffiths
    Paperback: 10/01/2019
     
    Death lies between the lines when the events of a dark story start coming true in this haunting modern gothic ...
  • Where the Light Enters
    Sara Donati
    Hardcover: 09/10/2019
     
    From the international bestselling author of The Gilded Hour comes Sara Donati's enthralling epic about two ...
  • The Long Call: The Two Rivers Series Book #1
    Ann Cleeves
    Hardcover: 09/03/2019
     
    From Ann Cleeves - bestselling and award-winning author of the Vera and Shetland series, both of which are hit...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Total books found: 284

Page 1 of 41
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" articles
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $12 for a year or $39 for 3 months
  • More about membership!
Filter by Theme
Filter by Time Period
Filter by Setting

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

 



© BookBrowse LLC 1997-2020. All rights reserved. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent.
It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder.