MLA Platinum Award Press Release

BookBrowse Apps for smartphones, tablets and websites

BookBrowse Apps

Smart Phones & Tablets

How to put a BookBrowse icon on your Android homescreen.

How to put a BookBrowse icon on your iPhone homescreen.

How to put a BookBrowse icon on your iPad homescreen

Apps for Websites

We're often asked if it's okay to copy BookBrowse's content to put on other websites. The short answer is no because everything at BookBrowse is under copyright, some to BookBrowse, some to the legal copyright holders (e.g. the excerpts are copyrighted to the authors), so it is not okay to copy content from us to use elsewhere without specific permission in writing.

But you can use our apps - which change all the time depending on what books, reviews and news articles are being featured at the time.

To get started, pick an app from the options below. Click "get this app" to open a page displaying just the one app. Copy and paste the little piece of code on to your website. Then, every time we update BookBrowse, your website will automatically update too.

Simple as that!

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten.

Join Now!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Kindness of Strangers
    The Kindness of Strangers
    by Michael E. McCullough
    "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you." Everyone, at some point in their life, has ...
  • Book Jacket: Hamnet
    Hamnet
    by Maggie O'Farrell
    William Shakespeare's name is never used in Hamnet — a conspicuous absence around which Maggie...
  • Book Jacket: After the Last Border
    After the Last Border
    by Jessica Goudeau
    According to the United Nations Refugee Agency, the number of displaced people around the world is ...
  • Book Jacket: Crossings
    Crossings
    by Alex Landragin
    Crossings is a beautiful, if slightly messy, time-bending debut. It reads like a vampire novel, sans...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    With or Without You
    by Caroline Leavitt

    A moving novel about twists of fate, the shifting terrain of love, and coming into your own.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Migrations
    by Charlotte McConaghy

    An instant bestseller set on the brink of catastrophe, for readers of Flight Behavior and Station Eleven.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club Discussion
Book Jacket
Every Bone a Prayer
by Ashley Blooms

The the story of one tough-as-nails girl whose choices are few but whose fight is boundless.

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Every Bone a Prayer

Every Bone a Prayer
by Ashley Blooms

A beautifully honest exploration of healing and of hope.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

T Real M

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.