Win free books to BookBrowse by solving our fiendish Wordplays!

Wordplay

wordplay icon

~ I G I O Ear A O T O ~

Decipher this well-known saying and you could win the book of your choice.

For example 'K The B' = kick the bucket.

Wordplays are open to BookBrowse visitors worldwide (visitors outside the USA win a 6-month membership to BookBrowse).

In each contest one winner will be selected at random from the correct entries. The winner will be notified by email shortly after the draw closes.

This Wordplay will end on December 2, 2020.

Rules | Past Wordplays | Past Winners

Entry Form

Your First Name:


Your Email Address:


Please double check that your email is correct. Email addresses will only be used to select the winners and will not be shared with any third parties in any shape or form.

Answer to 'I G I O Ear A O T O'


Optional - Your Comments
Please use this space if you would like to make a comment about this quiz or any other aspect of BookBrowse.com. These comments are read but we cannot respond to them - so if you have a comment or question that needs a reply please use the contact form.





Please enter the text shown in the picture.

Free Newsletter
Yes! Please subscribe me to BookBrowse's free weekly newsletters stuffed with book reviews, back-stories, books coming soon, author interviews, book club info and more! (unsubscribe at anytime with one click)
I'm already on the mailing list.
I'm not interested in receiving emails from BookBrowse.

Join & Save $10!

Discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten. One-year membership: $29

Find out more


Today's Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: The Book Collectors
    The Book Collectors
    by Delphine Minoui
    About halfway through The Book Collectors, I was disappointed. I came into the book with a ...
  • Book Jacket: Blue Sky Kingdom
    Blue Sky Kingdom
    by Bruce Kirkby
    Who hasn't dreamed of escaping all of the trappings of today's modern life and finding a secluded, ...
  • Book Jacket: My Heart Underwater
    My Heart Underwater
    by Laurel Fantauzzo
    Corazon — Cory — Tagubio is a Filipina-American teenager living with her family in ...
  • Book Jacket: Black Sun
    Black Sun
    by Rebecca Roanhorse
    Reading the first book in a series is always difficult because readers know that, by definition, it ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Migrations
    by Charlotte McConaghy

    An instant bestseller set on the brink of catastrophe, for readers of Flight Behavior and Station Eleven.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club Discussion
Book Jacket
The Exiles
by Christina Baker Kline

The author of Orphan Train returns with an ambitious, emotionally resonant historical novel.

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win This Book!
Win Jack

Return to Gilead with Jack, the instant New York Times bestseller

Enter to win Marilynne Robinson's latest novel in her classic series.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

I G I O Ear A O T O

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.