MLA Platinum Award Press Release

Win free books to BookBrowse by solving our fiendish Wordplays!

Wordplay

wordplay icon

~ T Real M ~

Decipher this well-known saying and you could win the book of your choice.

For example 'K The B' = kick the bucket.

Wordplays are open to BookBrowse visitors worldwide (visitors outside the USA win a 6-month membership to BookBrowse).

In each contest one winner will be selected at random from the correct entries. The winner will be notified by email shortly after the draw closes.

This Wordplay will end on August 24, 2020.

Rules | Past Wordplays | Past Winners

Entry Form

Your First Name:


Your Email Address:


Please double check that your email is correct. Email addresses will only be used to select the winners and will not be shared with any third parties in any shape or form.

Answer to 'T Real M'


Optional - Your Comments
Please use this space if you would like to make a comment about this quiz or any other aspect of BookBrowse.com. These comments are read but we cannot respond to them - so if you have a comment or question that needs a reply please use the contact form.





Please enter the text shown in the picture.

Free Newsletter
Yes! Please subscribe me to BookBrowse's free weekly newsletters stuffed with book reviews, back-stories, books coming soon, author interviews, book club info and more! (unsubscribe at anytime with one click)
I'm already on the mailing list.
I'm not interested in receiving emails from BookBrowse.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten.

Join Now!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Kindness of Strangers
    The Kindness of Strangers
    by Michael E. McCullough
    "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you." Everyone, at some point in their life, has ...
  • Book Jacket: Hamnet
    Hamnet
    by Maggie O'Farrell
    William Shakespeare's name is never used in Hamnet — a conspicuous absence around which Maggie...
  • Book Jacket: After the Last Border
    After the Last Border
    by Jessica Goudeau
    According to the United Nations Refugee Agency, the number of displaced people around the world is ...
  • Book Jacket: Crossings
    Crossings
    by Alex Landragin
    Crossings is a beautiful, if slightly messy, time-bending debut. It reads like a vampire novel, sans...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    With or Without You
    by Caroline Leavitt

    A moving novel about twists of fate, the shifting terrain of love, and coming into your own.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Migrations
    by Charlotte McConaghy

    An instant bestseller set on the brink of catastrophe, for readers of Flight Behavior and Station Eleven.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club Discussion
Book Jacket
Every Bone a Prayer
by Ashley Blooms

The the story of one tough-as-nails girl whose choices are few but whose fight is boundless.

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Every Bone a Prayer

Every Bone a Prayer
by Ashley Blooms

A beautifully honest exploration of healing and of hope.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

T Real M

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.