Reader reviews and comments on Who Moved My Cheese, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

Who Moved My Cheese

An Amazing Way to Deal with Change in Your Work and in Your Life

by Spencer Johnson

Who Moved My Cheese
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • Published:
    Feb 2000, 93 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 2 of 3
There are currently 22 reader reviews for Who Moved My Cheese
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Jack (10/28/04)

$20.00 to tell me that life is change and I should change with it. Whatever.
Judy Star (08/17/04)

I really enjoyed the plot: it kept me going right up until the end. What a dynamite way to say get going the best is yet to come.
I am a 50 year old woman between jobs and I am highly motivated by this book. When I think of all the time Ive wasted .It has given me insight to my own thought processes and how to better myself. Such a dynamite motivator. Makes me jealous of those survival instincts some of us come born with. I think if only I could be so lucky, and I wish life could be as simple as its portrayed. I couldn't put this book down until I had devoured every bit of it. The lessons in this book could be applied to every change in one's life. I'm a 50 year old woman in between jobs and it gave much insight into my situation and what direction I should be headed in. Thanks to Mr. Johnson for the sharing of this powerful lesson.
Chris (01/04/04)

i think this book is very inspirational. Spencer Johnson is a very talented writer. I think it should be read by people of all ages.
john kiros (06/23/03)

try it, and you'll like it... trust me",
Steve (06/13/03)

When I first read this I thought, "How dumb." Now five years later I can't get it out of my head. The basic premise of keep your head up and get yourself out of the rut has been a great motivator.
JIM (02/03/03)

CHANGED MY LIFE

I GOT OUT OF A BAD RELATIONSHIP OF 6 1/2 YEARS
Brooke (01/28/03)

I thought this book was excellent. It gives you goals and motivation for the future. I think everyone should read this book, so they are aware that their life is in their hands. To all those who are afraid of the future and if they can make a living with all the changes in this world, This Book is For You!
~nicole~ (11/19/02)

Its interesting. :) It really helps to change the perception of life when you are figeting what to do.. :)
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

One-Month Free Membership

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Harmony
    Harmony
    by Carolyn Parkhurst
    In previous novels such as The Dogs of Babel and Lost and Found, Carolyn Parkhurst has shown herself...
  • Book Jacket: Commonwealth
    Commonwealth
    by Ann Patchett
    Opening Ann Patchett's novel Commonwealth about two semi-functional mid-late 20th Century ...
  • Book Jacket: A Gentleman in Moscow
    A Gentleman in Moscow
    by Amor Towles
    It is June 21, 1922, and 33-year-old Count Alexander Ilyich Rostov is convicted of being a class ...

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Darling Days
    by iO Tillett Wright

    A devastatingly powerful memoir of one young woman's extraordinary coming of age.

    Read Member Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    The Tea Planter's Wife
    by Dinah Jefferies

    An utterly engrossing, compulsive page-turner set in 1920s Ceylon.

    Read Member Reviews

Book Discussions
Book Jacket
This Must Be the Place
by Maggie O'Farrell

An irresistible love story for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Where'd You Go, Bernadette?

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Blood at the Root

Blood at the Root

"A gripping, timely, and important examination of American racism."
- PW Starred Review

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

D C Y C Before T A H

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
X

Free Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with what's happening in the world of books:
Reviews, previews, interviews and more!



Spam Free: Your email is never shared with anyone; opt out any time.