Reader reviews and comments on Who Moved My Cheese, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

Who Moved My Cheese

An Amazing Way to Deal with Change in Your Work and in Your Life

by Spencer Johnson

Who Moved My Cheese
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • Published:
    Feb 2000, 93 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 2 of 3
There are currently 22 reader reviews for Who Moved My Cheese
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Jack (10/28/04)

$20.00 to tell me that life is change and I should change with it. Whatever.
Judy Star (08/17/04)

I really enjoyed the plot: it kept me going right up until the end. What a dynamite way to say get going the best is yet to come.
I am a 50 year old woman between jobs and I am highly motivated by this book. When I think of all the time Ive wasted .It has given me insight to my own thought processes and how to better myself. Such a dynamite motivator. Makes me jealous of those survival instincts some of us come born with. I think if only I could be so lucky, and I wish life could be as simple as its portrayed. I couldn't put this book down until I had devoured every bit of it. The lessons in this book could be applied to every change in one's life. I'm a 50 year old woman in between jobs and it gave much insight into my situation and what direction I should be headed in. Thanks to Mr. Johnson for the sharing of this powerful lesson.
Chris (01/04/04)

i think this book is very inspirational. Spencer Johnson is a very talented writer. I think it should be read by people of all ages.
john kiros (06/23/03)

try it, and you'll like it... trust me",
Steve (06/13/03)

When I first read this I thought, "How dumb." Now five years later I can't get it out of my head. The basic premise of keep your head up and get yourself out of the rut has been a great motivator.
JIM (02/03/03)

CHANGED MY LIFE

I GOT OUT OF A BAD RELATIONSHIP OF 6 1/2 YEARS
Brooke (01/28/03)

I thought this book was excellent. It gives you goals and motivation for the future. I think everyone should read this book, so they are aware that their life is in their hands. To all those who are afraid of the future and if they can make a living with all the changes in this world, This Book is For You!
~nicole~ (11/19/02)

Its interesting. :) It really helps to change the perception of life when you are figeting what to do.. :)
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

One Month Free Membership

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Book That Matters Most
    The Book That Matters Most
    by Ann Hood
    BookBrowse First Impression reviewers appreciated the innovative structure of The Book That Matters ...
  • Book Jacket: The Invisible Life of Ivan Isaenko
    The Invisible Life of Ivan Isaenko
    by Scott Stambach
    BookBrowse First Impression reviewers were uniformly impressed by this difficult yet heartwarming ...
  • Book Jacket: Boy Erased
    Boy Erased
    by Garrard Conley
    Growing up in rural Arkansas, Garrard Conley did not quite fit the mold of his strait-laced, ...

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Book That Matters Most
    by Ann Hood

    An enthralling novel about love, loss, secrets and friendship.

    Read Member Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Underground Airlines
    by Ben Winters

    "The Invisible Man meets Blade Runner in this outstanding alternate history thriller." - PW Star

    Read Member Reviews

Book Discussions
Book Jacket
This Must Be the Place
by Maggie O'Farrell

An irresistible love story for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Where'd You Go, Bernadette?

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Lady Cop Makes Trouble

The Kopp Sisters Return!

One of the nation's first female deputy sheriffs returns in another gripping adventure based on fact.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Manners M (T) M

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
X

Free Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with what's happening in the world of books:
Reviews, previews, interviews and more!



Spam Free: Your email is never shared with anyone; opt out any time.