Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme to The Change Before The Change

The Change Before The Change

Everything You Need to Know to Stay Healthy in the Decade before Menopause

by Laura E. Corio, Linda G. Kahn

The Change Before The Change by Laura E. Corio, Linda G. Kahn
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Oct 2000, 368 pages
    Paperback:
    Dec 2001, 448 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Readalikes

Readalikes Full readalike results are for members only

If you liked The Change Before The Change, try these:

  • The Wisdom of Menopause jacket

    The Wisdom of Menopause

    by Christiane Northrup

    Published Mar 2002

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    Instead of dreading menopause as a time of loss, women will hear the real message their bodies are sending--that this is a time of personal empowerment and positive energy . . . and a time for women to break free and thrive.

Search Readalikes again
How we choose readalikes

Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
Being Mortal by Atul Gawande

An eye-opening and riveting look at how how medicine can not only improve life but also the process of its ending.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Never Coming Back
    by Alison McGhee

    A moving exploration of growing up and growing old, and the ties that bind parents and children.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Wisdom of Sundays

The Wisdom of Sundays
by Oprah Winfrey

Life-changing insights from super soul conversations.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A Good M I H T F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.