MLA Platinum Award Press Release

Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme to Chicken Soup for the Couple's Soul

Chicken Soup for the Couple's Soul

Inspirational Stories About Love and Relationships

by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen

Chicken Soup for the Couple's Soul by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen X
Chicken Soup for the Couple's Soul by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Jan 1999, 328 pages
    Paperback:
    Jan 1999, 372 pages

    Genres

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Read-Alikes

Read-Alikes Full read-alike results are for members only

If you liked Chicken Soup for the Couple's Soul, try these:

  • Marley & Me jacket

    Marley & Me

    by John Grogan

    Published Mar 2008

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    Is it possible for humans to discover the key to happiness through a bigger-than-life, bad-boy dog? Just ask the Grogans!

  • Families of Two jacket

    Families of Two

    by Laura Carroll

    Published Nov 2000

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    Families of Two takes us into the lives of fifteen childfree couples and provides important answers to many of the questions faced by couples who are in the midst of deciding whether or not to have children, and those couples who have already made the decision to be 'childfree'.

Read-alikes are one of the many benefits of membership. To see the complete list of this book's read-alikes, you need to be a member.
How we choose read-alikes

Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" articles
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $12 for 3 months or $39 for a year.
  • More about membership!

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten.

Join Now!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Waiting for an Echo
    Waiting for an Echo
    by Christine Montross
    Dr. Christine Montross had been a practicing psychiatrist for nearly a decade when she decided to ...
  • Book Jacket
    The Flight Portfolio
    by Julie Orringer
    At once a sweeping historical narrative, an insightful character study and a tender romance, Julie ...
  • Book Jacket: The Color of Air
    The Color of Air
    by Gail Tsukiyama
    Daniel was raised in Hilo, Hawaii by Japanese immigrant parents. Having traveled to the U.S. ...
  • Book Jacket
    The Volunteer
    by Jack Fairweather
    Though many found The Volunteer a challenging read, First Impressions responses were overwhelmingly ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    He Started It
    by Samantha Downing

    A new thriller from the twisted mind behind the mega hit My Lovely Wife.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    With or Without You
    by Caroline Leavitt

    A moving novel about twists of fate, the shifting terrain of love, and coming into your own.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club Discussion
Book Jacket
Every Bone a Prayer
by Ashley Blooms

The the story of one tough-as-nails girl whose choices are few but whose fight is boundless.

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Every Bone a Prayer

Every Bone a Prayer by Ashley Blooms

A beautifully honest exploration of healing and of hope.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

T Real M

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.