Read-Alikes for Dr Richard Carlson - if you like Dr Richard Carlson try these authors...

Dr Richard Carlson

Dr Richard Carlson

Read-Alikes for Dr Richard Carlson

If you like Dr Richard Carlson, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Oriah Mountain Dreamer

    Oriah Mountain Dreamer

    Oriah Mountain Dreamer is the author of the inspirational prose-poems and several international best-selling books on personal spirituality. She leads workshops, ceremonies, and retreats through the United States and Canada,... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Don't Sweat The Small Stuff

    Try:
    The Invitation
    by Oriah Mountain Dreamer

  • Dr Phillip McGraw

    Dr Phillip McGraw

    Phillip Calvin "Phil" McGraw has the second highest-rated daytime talk show in the U.S.A, Dr. Phil. He is also the author of several New York Times bestsellers. Dr. Phil first gained celebrity status with appearances on The ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Don't Sweat The Small Stuff

    Try:
    Self Matters
    by Dr Phillip McGraw

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Join our inner reading circle, go ad-free and get way more!

Find out more


Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: Exhibit
    Exhibit
    by R O. Kwon
    Exhibit, R.O. Kwon's sophomore novel (after The Incendiaries, 2018), introduces readers to Jin Han, ...
  • Book Jacket: Somehow
    Somehow
    by Anne Lamott
    Anne Lamott knows a thing or two about love. In fact, there is so much of it exuding from her essay ...
  • Book Jacket
    The Wings Upon Her Back
    by Samantha Mills
    Faith is a delicate thing. At its best, it can offer peace in times of crisis. At its worst, it can ...
  • Book Jacket: All Fours
    All Fours
    by Miranda July
    The premise of her second novel All Fours is simple enough but also as strange as one would expect ...

BookBrowse Book Club

Book Jacket
The Pecan Children
by Quinn Connor
Two sisters deeply tied to their small Southern town fight to break free of the darkness swallowing the land whole.
Book Jacket
Long After We Are Gone
by Terah Shelton Harris
After their father's death, four siblings rally to save their family home in this gripping and hopeful tale.
Win This Book
Win Bright and Tender Dark

Bright and Tender Dark by Joanna Pearson

A beautifully written, wire-taut debut novel about a murder on a college campus and its aftermath twenty years later.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

A W in S C

and be entered to win..

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.