Edward Teller Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Edward Teller.

Edward Teller

Edward Teller

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Edward Teller

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Edward Teller but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Tim Berners-Lee

    Tim Berners-Lee

    Sir Timothy John Berners-Lee (b. 8 June 1955), a founder of the World Wide Web, is currently the director of the World Wide Web Consortium, the coordinating body for Web development. He also occupies the 3Com Founders chair ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Memoirs

    Try:
    Weaving The Web
    by Tim Berners-Lee

  • Judith Miller, et. al.

    Judith Miller, et. al.

    Judith Miller is currently an adjunct professor at the Manhattan Institute and a commentator for Fox News. She was a correspondent for The New York Times for 28 years, has reported from throughout the world and concentrated ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Memoirs

    Try:
    Germs
    by Judith Miller, et. al.

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's readalikes, you need to be a member.

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Calypso
    Calypso
    by David Sedaris
    David Sedaris' Calypso is every bit as hilarious and irreverent, as clever and incisive, as ...
  • Book Jacket: The Word Is Murder
    The Word Is Murder
    by Anthony Horowitz
    A wealthy widow enters a London funeral home to make arrangements for her own funeral. Six hours ...
  • Book Jacket: Call Me American
    Call Me American
    by Abdi Nor Iftin
    As a boy growing up in Mogadishu, the capital of Somalia, Abdi Nor Iftin loved watching action ...
  • Book Jacket
    Driving Miss Norma
    by Ramie Liddle, Tim Bauerschmidt
    In my cultural life, I've met and been awed by two Normas: The demanding, clueless, fiercely ...

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Women in the Castle by Jessica Shattuck

A nuanced portrait of war, and of three women haunted by the past and the secrets they hold.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    A Place for Us
    by Fatima Farheen Mirza

    A deeply moving story of love, identity and belonging--the first novel from Sarah Jessica Parker's new imprint.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win If You See Me, Don't Say Hi

If You See Me, Don't Say Hi by Neel Patel

Patel's stories introduce a bold and timely new literary voice.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A P Saved I A P E

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.