Antwone Quenton Fisher Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Antwone Quenton Fisher.

Antwone Quenton Fisher

Antwone Quenton Fisher

How to pronounce Antwone Quenton Fisher: an-twone (rhymes with one)

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Antwone Quenton Fisher

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Antwone Quenton Fisher but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Jennifer Lauck

    Jennifer Lauck

    Jennifer Lauck is an award winning journalist and the author of the New York Times Bestseller Blackbird. Lauck followed Blackbird with the sequel Still Waters and a collection of short stories titled Show Me the Way. She also... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Finding Fish

    Try:
    Blackbird
    by Jennifer Lauck

  • Dave Pelzer

    Dave Pelzer

    Dave Pelzer is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Child Called "It", The Lost Boy, A Man Named Dave, Help Yourself, and The Privilege of Youth. He travels more than 250 days a year throughout the nation speaking to... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Finding Fish

    Try:
    A Man Named Dave , or
    The Privilege of Youth
    by Dave Pelzer

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's readalikes, you need to be a member.

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket
    Driving Miss Norma
    by Ramie Liddle, Tim Bauerschmidt
    In my cultural life, I've met and been awed by two Normas: The demanding, clueless, fiercely ...
  • Book Jacket
    Driving Miss Norma
    by Ramie Liddle, Tim Bauerschmidt
    In my cultural life, I've met and been awed by two Normas: The demanding, clueless, fiercely ...
  • Book Jacket
    The Last Ballad
    by Wiley Cash
    A hundred years ago or so, farming land west of Charlotte, North Carolina was given over to giant ...
  • Book Jacket
    The Graybar Hotel
    by Curtis Dawkins
    We – those of us on the outside – are lucky. So very lucky. We get to experience life &#...

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Women in the Castle by Jessica Shattuck

A nuanced portrait of war, and of three women haunted by the past and the secrets they hold.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    A Place for Us
    by Fatima Farheen Mirza

    A deeply moving story of love, identity and belonging--the first novel from Sarah Jessica Parker's new imprint.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win If You See Me, Don't Say Hi

If You See Me, Don't Say Hi by Neel Patel

Patel's stories introduce a bold and timely new literary voice.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A P Saved I A P E

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.