Announcing Our Best Books of 2021

Read-alikes for Jordan Ifueko - if you like Jordan Ifueko try these authors...

Jordan Ifueko

Jordan Ifueko

How to pronounce Jordan Ifueko: ee-FWEK-oh

Read-Alikes for Jordan Ifueko

If you like Jordan Ifueko, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Tomi Adeyemi

    Tomi Adeyemi

    Tomi Adeyemi is a Nigerian-American writer and creative writing coach based in San Diego, California. After graduating Harvard University with an honors degree in English literature, she received a fellowship that allowed her... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Raybearer

    Try:
    Children of Blood and Bone
    by Tomi Adeyemi

  • Namina Forna

    Namina Forna

    Born in Sierra Leone, West Africa, Namina Forna moved to the US when she was nine and has been traveling back and forth ever since. She has an MFA in film and TV production from USC School of Cinematic Arts and a BA from ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Raybearer

    Try:
    The Gilded Ones
    by Namina Forna

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Join BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten.

Find out more


Today's Top Picks

  • Book Jacket
    People from My Neighborhood
    by Hiromi Kawakami
    People from My Neighborhood is exactly what it sounds like — an unnamed narrator recounts a ...
  • Book Jacket
    Win Me Something
    by Kyle Lucia Wu
    Kyle Lucia Wu's Win Me Something opens with a young woman named Willa explaining that she did not ...
  • Book Jacket: The Island of Missing Trees
    The Island of Missing Trees
    by Elif Shafak
    The Island of Missing Trees by Elif Shafak tells a tale of generational trauma, explores identity ...
  • Book Jacket: The Correspondents
    The Correspondents
    by Judith Mackrell
    In the introduction to The Correspondents, author Judith Mackrell points out that although there had...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Beasts of a Little Land
    by Juhea Kim

    An epic story of love, war, and redemption set against the backdrop of the Korean independence movement.

Who Said...

When an old man dies, a library burns to the ground.

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

I Y Can't S T H, G O O T K

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.