Read-alikes for Jonathan Galassi - if you like Jonathan Galassi try these authors...

Author Image Not Available

Jonathan Galassi

How to pronounce Jonathan Galassi: guh-LAH-see

Read-Alikes for Jonathan Galassi

If you like Jonathan Galassi, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Alix Christie

    Alix Christie

    Alix Christie was born in California, spent her childhood summers in British Columbia's Okanagan Valley, and has lived in Paris, San Francisco, and Berlin. She has been a widely published journalist for thirty years, ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Muse

    Try:
    Gutenberg's Apprentice
    by Alix Christie

  • Charlie Lovett

    Charlie Lovett

    Charlie Lovett is a writer, teacher, and playwright, whose plays for children have been seen in more than three thousand productions. He served more than a decade as writer-in-residence at the Summit School in Winston-Salem, ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Muse

    Try:
    The Bookman's Tale
    by Charlie Lovett

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Join and Save 20%!

Become a member and
discover exceptional books.

Find out more


Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: They're Going to Love You
    They're Going to Love You
    by Meg Howrey
    Teenage Carlisle lives with her mother in Ohio, but their relationship has never felt particularly ...
  • Book Jacket: The Life and Crimes of Hoodie Rosen
    The Life and Crimes of Hoodie Rosen
    by Isaac Blum
    That irreplaceable feeling of everyone knowing your name. The yearning to be anonymous. Parents ...
  • Book Jacket: Now Is Not the Time to Panic
    Now Is Not the Time to Panic
    by Kevin Wilson
    The edge is a shantytown filled with gold seekers. We are fugitives, and the law is skinny with ...
  • Book Jacket: Foster
    Foster
    by Claire Keegan
    Irish author Claire Keegan is experiencing a surge in popularity, thanks to the selection of her ...

Book Club Discussion

Book Jacket
The Ways We Hide
by Kristina McMorris
From the bestselling author of Sold On A Monday, a sweeping tale of an illusionist recruited by British intelligence in World War II.

Members Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Natural History
    by Andrea Barrett

    A masterful new collection of interconnected stories, from the renowned National Book Award–winning author.

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

W N, W Not

and be entered to win..

Who Said...

Be sincere, be brief, be seated

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.