Read-alikes for Dean Koontz - if you like Dean Koontz try these authors...

Dean Koontz
deankoontz.com

Dean Koontz

Read-Alikes for Dean Koontz

If you like Dean Koontz, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Lincoln Child

    Lincoln Child

    Lincoln Child is an author of multiple techno-thriller and horror novels. Though he is most well-known for his collaborations with Douglas Preston (including the Agent Pendergast series and the Gideon Crew series, among ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    False Memory

    Try:
    Brimstone
    by Lincoln Child

  • Michael Crichton

    Michael Crichton

    Writer and filmmaker, Michael Crichton (Oct 23, 1942 - Nov 4, 2008), best known as the author of Jurassic Park and the creator of ER, was born in Chicago and grew up on Long Island, New York. 

    Apparently, his ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Seize The Night

    Try:
    Timeline
    by Michael Crichton

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Join & Save $10!

Discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten. One-year membership: $29

Find out more


Today's Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: The Book Collectors
    The Book Collectors
    by Delphine Minoui
    About halfway through The Book Collectors, I was disappointed. I came into the book with a ...
  • Book Jacket: Blue Sky Kingdom
    Blue Sky Kingdom
    by Bruce Kirkby
    Who hasn't dreamed of escaping all of the trappings of today's modern life and finding a secluded, ...
  • Book Jacket: My Heart Underwater
    My Heart Underwater
    by Laurel Fantauzzo
    Corazon — Cory — Tagubio is a Filipina-American teenager living with her family in ...
  • Book Jacket: Black Sun
    Black Sun
    by Rebecca Roanhorse
    Reading the first book in a series is always difficult because readers know that, by definition, it ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    The Patron Saint of Pregnant Girls
    by Ursula Hegi

    Set on a German island in 1878, perfect for fans of Water for Elephants.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club Discussion
Book Jacket
The Exiles
by Christina Baker Kline

The author of Orphan Train returns with an ambitious, emotionally resonant historical novel.

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win This Book!
Win Jack

Return to Gilead with Jack, the instant New York Times bestseller

Enter to win Marilynne Robinson's latest novel in her classic series.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

I G I O Ear A O T O

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.