Ellen Feldman Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Ellen Feldman.

Ellen Feldman

Ellen Feldman

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Ellen Feldman

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Ellen Feldman but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Maggie O'Farrell

    Maggie O'Farrell

    Maggie O'Farrell is the author of six previous novels, After You'd GoneMy Lover's LoverThe Distance Between Us, which won a Somerset Maugham Award; The Vanishing Act of Esme Lennox;&#... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Next to Love

    Try:
    The Hand that First Held Mine
    by Maggie O'Farrell

  • Elyse Singleton

    Elyse Singleton

    Elyse Singleton is an award-winning journalist who has written for publications in the United States, Canada, England and New Zealand including The Miami Herald, Chicago Tribune, Atlanta Journal & Constitution, Essence, the ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Next to Love

    Try:
    This Side Of The Sky
    by Elyse Singleton

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's readalikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
Being Mortal by Atul Gawande

An eye-opening and riveting look at how how medicine can not only improve life but also the process of its ending.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Seven Days of Us
    by Francesca Hornak

    A warm, wry debut novel about a family forced to spend a week together over the holidays.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Wisdom of Sundays

The Wisdom of Sundays
by Oprah Winfrey

Life-changing insights from super soul conversations.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A Good M I H T F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.