Read-alikes for General Chuck Horner - if you like General Chuck Horner try these authors...

General Chuck Horner
af.mil

General Chuck Horner

Read-Alikes for General Chuck Horner

If you like General Chuck Horner, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Clive Cussler

    Clive Cussler

    Clive Cussler grew up in Alhambra, California. He attended Pasadena City College for two years, then enlisted in the Air Force during the Korean War and served as an aircraft mechanic and flight engineer in the Military Air ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Every Man A Tiger

    Try:
    Fire Ice , or
    Flood Tide
    by Clive Cussler

  • Jack Higgins

    Jack Higgins

    Harry Patterson has written thirty novels under the pseudonym Jack Higgins, and is a New York Times bestselling author of over 80 novels, including The Eagle Has Landed (1975) and The Wolf at the Door (2009). His work has ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Every Man A Tiger

    Try:
    Flight of Eagles
    by Jack Higgins

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Join and Save 20%!

Become a member and
discover exceptional books.

Find out more


Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: The Life and Crimes of Hoodie Rosen
    The Life and Crimes of Hoodie Rosen
    by Isaac Blum
    That irreplaceable feeling of everyone knowing your name. The yearning to be anonymous. Parents ...
  • Book Jacket: Now Is Not the Time to Panic
    Now Is Not the Time to Panic
    by Kevin Wilson
    The edge is a shantytown filled with gold seekers. We are fugitives, and the law is skinny with ...
  • Book Jacket: Foster
    Foster
    by Claire Keegan
    Irish author Claire Keegan is experiencing a surge in popularity, thanks to the selection of her ...
  • Book Jacket
    Dr. No
    by Percival Everett
    Percival Everett's novel Dr. No follows Wala Kitu, a professor of mathematics at Brown University ...

Book Club Discussion

Book Jacket
Honor
by Thrity Umrigar
Set in India, a tender and evocative novel about love across a cultural divide, familial devotion and betrayal.

Members Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Natural History
    by Andrea Barrett

    A masterful new collection of interconnected stories, from the renowned National Book Award–winning author.

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

W N, W Not

and be entered to win..

Who Said...

Life is the garment we continually alter, but which never seems to fit.

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.