Read-Alikes for Thomas Lynch - if you like Thomas Lynch try these authors...

Thomas Lynch
Photo: Alan Betson

Thomas Lynch

Read-Alikes for Thomas Lynch

If you like Thomas Lynch, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Paul Harding

    Paul Harding

    Paul Harding is the author of the Pulitzer Prize–winning Tinkers; also Enon and This Other Eden. He is director of the MFA in Creative Writing & Literature at Stony Brook University, and lives on Long Island, New York. (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Apparition & Late Fictions

    Try:
    Enon
    by Paul Harding

  • Ian McEwan

    Ian McEwan

    Ian McEwan's works have earned him worldwide critical acclaim. He won the Somerset Maugham Award in 1976 for his first collection of short stories First Love, Last Rites; the Whitbread Novel Award (1987) and the Prix Fé... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Apparition & Late Fictions

    Try:
    Amsterdam
    by Ian McEwan

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Join our inner reading circle, go ad-free and get way more!

Find out more


Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: The Ballad of Jacquotte Delahaye
    The Ballad of Jacquotte Delahaye
    by Briony Cameron
    Our titular heroine's story begins in Yáquimo, Santo Domingo. Jacquotte Delahaye is a young ...
  • Book Jacket: Another Word for Love
    Another Word for Love
    by Carvell Wallace
    "I write about beautiful things because I live in a country that has tried to kill me and every...
  • Book Jacket
    The Flower Sisters
    by Michelle Collins Anderson
    Michelle Collins Anderson's novel The Flower Sisters, based in part on a real tragedy that occurred ...
  • Book Jacket: Craft
    Craft
    by Ananda Lima
    You may have heard about books that are letters to God, but what about books that are letters to the...

BookBrowse Book Club

Book Jacket
The 1619 Project
by Nikole Hannah-Jones
An impactful expansion of groundbreaking journalism, The 1619 Project offers a revealing vision of America's past and present.
Win This Book
Win The Bluestockings

The Bluestockings by Susannah Gibson

An illuminating group portrait of the eighteenth-century women who dared to imagine an active life for themselves in both mind and spirit.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

A W in S C

and be entered to win..

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.