Jeffrey Toobin Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Jeffrey Toobin.

Jeffrey Toobin

Jeffrey Toobin

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Jeffrey Toobin

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Jeffrey Toobin but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Hillary Rodham Clinton

    Hillary Rodham Clinton

    Hillary Rodham Clinton was elected to the U.S. Senate from New York in 2000 and was appointed Secretary of State in 2009. She also served as the 67th Secretary of State of the United States - from January 21, 2009 until ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    A Vast Conspiracy

    Try:
    Living History
    by Hillary Rodham Clinton

  • Dominick Dunne

    Dominick Dunne

    Dominick Dunne (October 29, 1925 – August 26, 2009) was an American writer and investigative journalist whose subjects frequently hinged on the ways in which high society interacts with the judicial system. He was a ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    A Vast Conspiracy

    Try:
    Another City, Not My Own
    by Dominick Dunne

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's readalikes, you need to be a member.

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Art of the Wasted Day
    The Art of the Wasted Day
    by Patricia Hampl
    Patricia Hampl wants you to know that daydreaming is not a waste of a day. Nor is spending time ...
  • Book Jacket: Circe
    Circe
    by Madeline Miller
    Towards the end of Madeline Miller's novel Circe, the titular nymph is questioned by her son ...
  • Book Jacket: All the Names They Used for God
    All the Names They Used for God
    by Anjali Sachdeva
    Pre-publication press has already compared Anjali Sachdeva to Kelly Link and other genre-blending ...
  • Book Jacket: Look Alive Out There
    Look Alive Out There
    by Sloane Crosley
    After a brief (and thoroughly enjoyable) foray into fiction (with her 2015 novel The Clasp), Sloane ...

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
Music of the Ghosts by Vaddey Ratner

A love story for things lost and restored, a lyrical hymn to the power of forgiveness.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Other People's Houses
    by Abbi Waxman

    A hilarious and poignant novel about four families and the affair that changes everything.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Leavers

The Leavers by Lisa Ko

One of the most anticipated books of 2017--now in paperback!

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T E H N Clothes

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.