Read-alikes for Aravind Adiga - if you like Aravind Adiga try these authors...

Aravind Adiga

Aravind Adiga

How to pronounce Aravind Adiga: arh-vindh adi-ja

Read-Alikes for Aravind Adiga

If you like Aravind Adiga, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • John Burdett

    John Burdett

    John Burdett is a nonpracticing lawyer who worked in Hong Kong for a British firm until he found his true vocation as a writer. Since then, he has lived in France and Spain, and Thailand and is now back in Hong Kong. His ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    The White Tiger

    Try:
    Bangkok Tattoo
    by John Burdett

  • Vikram Chandra

    Vikram Chandra

    Vikram Chandra was born in 1961 in New Delhi. and completed most of his secondary education at Mayo College, a boarding school in Ajmer, Rajasthan. After a short stay at St. Xavier's College in Mumbai, he came to the ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    The White Tiger

    Try:
    Sacred Games
    by Vikram Chandra

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Winter Soldier
by Daniel Mason

A story of war and medicine, of finding love in the sweeping tides of history, and of the mistakes we make.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Gone So Long
    by Andre Dubus III

    Dubus' first novel in a decade is a masterpiece of thrilling tension and heartrending empathy.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Lost Queen

The Lost Queen

This tale of bravery and conflicted love brings a lost queen, the sister of Merlin, back to life.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

F R I W A Fear T T

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.