Read-Alikes for Scott Dikkers & The Staff of The Onion - if you like Scott Dikkers & The Staff of The Onion try these authors...

Author Image Not Available

Scott Dikkers & The Staff of The Onion

Read-Alikes for Scott Dikkers & The Staff of The Onion

If you like Scott Dikkers & The Staff of The Onion, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Todd Brewster

    Todd Brewster

    Todd Brewster is Senior Editorial Producer of The Century and a former editor and writer with Life magazine. (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Our Dumb Century

    Try:
    The Century
    by Todd Brewster

  • Peter Jennings

    Peter Jennings

    Peter Jennings was born in Toronto, Canada on July 29, 1938. After dropping out of high school at the age of 16, he worked at various radio and television jobs until hired by CTV in 1961. He traveled to New York in 1964 for ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Our Dumb Century

    Try:
    The Century
    by Peter Jennings

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Join our inner reading circle, go ad-free and get way more!

Find out more


Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: Clear
    Clear
    by Carys Davies
    John Ferguson is a principled man. But when, in 1843, those principles drive him to break from the ...
  • Book Jacket: Change
    Change
    by Edouard Louis
    Édouard Louis's 2014 debut novel, The End of Eddy—an instant literary success, published ...
  • Book Jacket: Big Time
    Big Time
    by Ben H. Winters
    Big Time, the latest offering from prolific novelist and screenwriter Ben H. Winters, is as ...
  • Book Jacket: Becoming Madam Secretary
    Becoming Madam Secretary
    by Stephanie Dray
    Our First Impressions reviewers enjoyed reading about Frances Perkins, Franklin Delano Roosevelt's ...

BookBrowse Book Club

Book Jacket
A Great Country
by Shilpi Somaya Gowda
A novel exploring the ties and fractures of a close-knit Indian-American family in the aftermath of a violent encounter with the police.

Members Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    The Flower Sisters
    by Michelle Collins Anderson

    From the new Fannie Flagg of the Ozarks, a richly-woven story of family, forgiveness, and reinvention.

  • Book Jacket

    The House on Biscayne Bay
    by Chanel Cleeton

    As death stalks a gothic mansion in Miami, the lives of two women intertwine as the past and present collide.

Win This Book
Win The Funeral Cryer

The Funeral Cryer by Wenyan Lu

Debut novelist Wenyan Lu brings us this witty yet profound story about one woman's midlife reawakening in contemporary rural China.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

M as A H

and be entered to win..

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.