Read-alikes for Tyler Knox - if you like Tyler Knox try these authors...

Tyler Knox

Tyler Knox

Read-Alikes for Tyler Knox

If you like Tyler Knox, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Marina and Sergey Dyachenko

    Marina and Sergey Dyachenko

    Marina and Sergey Dyachenko are the coauthors of twenty-eight novels and numerous short stories and screenplays. Sergey is a former psychiatrist and Marina a former actress. They were both born in Ukraine, lived in Russia, ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Kockroach

    Try:
    Vita Nostra
    by Marina and Sergey Dyachenko

  • Marc Estrin

    Marc Estrin

    Marc Estrin is a writer, cellist, and activist living in Burlington, Vermont.

    His works include Insect Dreams, The Half Life of Gregor Samsa, The Education of Arnold Hitler, Golem Song, The Lamentations of Julius Marantz, ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Kockroach

    Try:
    Insect Dreams
    by Marc Estrin

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten.

Join Now!


Today's Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: The Exiles
    The Exiles
    by Christina Baker Kline
    A young governess finds herself pregnant and in prison for theft and attempted murder. An Irish ...
  • Book Jacket: White Too Long
    White Too Long
    by Robert P. Jones
    Religious scholar Robert P. Jones doesn't pull any punches in his latest book, White Too Long: The ...
  • Book Jacket: Caste
    Caste
    by Isabel Wilkerson
    In 2020, the word "racist" remains taboo. Conceptually, racism is so culturally unacceptable, so ...
  • Book Jacket: The Deepest South of All
    The Deepest South of All
    by Richard Grant
    Author Richard Grant frequently uses his wanderlust to explore diverse stories that create a complex...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    The Blind Light
    by Stuart Evers

    A multigenerational story about two families bound together by the tides of history.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club Discussion
Book Jacket
The Exiles
by Christina Baker Kline

The author of Orphan Train returns with an ambitious, emotionally resonant historical novel.

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Agent Sonya

Agent Sonya: Moscow's Most Daring Wartime Spy

Master storyteller Ben Macintyre tells the true story behind the Cold War's most intrepid female spy.

Enter


Wordplay

Solve this clue:

I I M B T Give T T R

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.