Read-alikes for Carrie Kabak - if you like Carrie Kabak try these authors...

Carrie Kabak
Author photo © Mark Kabak

Carrie Kabak

Read-Alikes for Carrie Kabak

If you like Carrie Kabak, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Maeve Binchy

    Maeve Binchy

    Maeve Binchy was born in a small village outside Dublin. She spent her childhood in Dalkey, an experience she draws on today when creating the rural villages usually at the heart of her novels. After receiving her B... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Cover The Butter

    Try:
    Tara Road
    by Maeve Binchy

  • Elizabeth Buchan

    Elizabeth Buchan

    Elizabeth spent her childhood moving home every three years - including living for brief periods in Egypt and Nigeria before moving to Guildford, York and Edinburgh.

    After graduating from the University of Kent at ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Cover The Butter

    Try:
    Revenge Of The Middle-Aged Woman
    by Elizabeth Buchan

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: A Girl's Guide to Missiles
    A Girl's Guide to Missiles
    by Karen Piper
    The Naval Air Weapons Station at China Lake near California's Mojave Desert is the navy's largest ...
  • Book Jacket: Tiffany Blues
    Tiffany Blues
    by M.J. Rose
    I admit it. I'm an M. J. Rose fan. But this time I believe she has outdone herself.

    Set in ...
  • Book Jacket: The Wrong Heaven
    The Wrong Heaven
    by Amy Bonnafons
    The narrators of the short story collection The Wrong Heaven are plagued by critical talking lawn ...
  • Book Jacket: Southernmost
    Southernmost
    by Silas House
    Southernmost opens with a devastating flood in Cumberland Valley, Tennessee. Could it be divine ...

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Radium Girls by Kate Moore

The incredible true story of the women who fought America's Undark danger.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    The Devoted
    by Blair Hurley


    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Vox
    by Christina Dalcher

    The story of what one woman will do to protect herself and her daughter in a society where half the population is silenced.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Fly Girls
    by Keith O'Brien

    How five daring women defied all odds and made aviation history.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win Vox

VOX by Christina Dalcher

The story of what one woman will do to protect herself and her daughter in a society where half the population is silenced.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T B Y Speak

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.