Michael Isikoff Readalikes - authors with similar writing style to Michael Isikoff.

Michael Isikoff
Photo: msnbc.com

Michael Isikoff

How to pronounce Michael Isikoff: iss-i-koff

Readalikes

Authors similar authors to Michael Isikoff

All the books below are recommended as readalikes for Michael Isikoff but some maybe more relevant to you than others depending on which books by the author you have read and enjoyed. So look for the suggested read-alikes by title linked on the right.
How we choose readalikes

  • Joe Eszterhas

    Joe Eszterhas

    Joe Eszterhas was born in Hungary, spent his first six years in Austrian refugee camps, and came to the United States in 1950. He lives in Point Dume, California, with his wife Naomi and their four children. He has two ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Uncovering Clinton

    Try:
    American Rhapsody
    by Joe Eszterhas

  • George Stephanopoulos

    George Stephanopoulos

    George Stephanopoulos serves as anchor of ABC's "Good Morning America," anchor of "This Week with George Stephanopoulos" and co-anchor of Special Events.

    Stephanopoulos was named Chief Washington Correspondent in December ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Uncovering Clinton

    Try:
    All Too Human
    by George Stephanopoulos

Search Readalikes Again
Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's readalikes, you need to be a member.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
Being Mortal by Atul Gawande

An eye-opening and riveting look at how how medicine can not only improve life but also the process of its ending.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Never Coming Back
    by Alison McGhee

    A moving exploration of growing up and growing old, and the ties that bind parents and children.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win The Wisdom of Sundays

The Wisdom of Sundays
by Oprah Winfrey

Life-changing insights from super soul conversations.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A Good M I H T F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.