Read-alikes for Jonathan Randal - if you like Jonathan Randal try these authors...

Jonathan Randal

Jonathan Randal

Read-Alikes for Jonathan Randal

If you like Jonathan Randal, try these authors:
(how we choose these read-alikes)

  • Carmen Bin Ladin

    Carmen Bin Ladin

    Carmen Bin Ladin/ Carmen Dufour was born in 1954 in Lausanne, Switzerland. Her father was Swiss, hence the name Dufour, and her mother was Persian. She was raised in Lausanne by her mother along with three other sisters.

    From... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Osama

    Try:
    Inside The Kingdom
    by Carmen Bin Ladin

  • Yossef Bodansky

    Yossef Bodansky

    Yossef Bodansky, senior fellow, is also Director of Research at the International Strategic Studies Assoction. He is the Senior Editor of Defense and Foreign Affairs publications, and has authored numerous books on terrorism ... (more)

    If you enjoyed:
    Osama

    Try:
    Bin Laden
    by Yossef Bodansky

Non-members are limited to two results. To see the complete list of this author's read-alikes, you need to be a member.

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Fake Like Me
    Fake Like Me
    by Barbara Bourland
    After years of trying to make it as a painter in New York City, the unnamed narrator of Fake Like Me...
  • Book Jacket: Hungry
    Hungry
    by Jeff Gordinier
    Noma, René Redzepi's restaurant in Copenhagen, Denmark, has widely been considered among the ...
  • Book Jacket: With the Fire on High
    With the Fire on High
    by Elizabeth Acevedo
    From Like Water for Chocolate to Ratatouille, writers have recognized the power ...
  • Book Jacket: Lanny
    Lanny
    by Max Porter
    At once beautifully poignant and hauntingly grotesque, Max Porter's Lanny is like an unexpected ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Beirut Hellfire Society
    by Rawi Hage

    A searing and visionary novel set in 1970s Beirut that asks what it means to live through war.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club
Book Jacket
The Guest Book
by Sarah Blake

"An American epic in the truest sense…"
Entertainment Weekly

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win In the Full Light of the Sun

New from Clare Clark!

"Evocative prose and excellent pacing make this fine historical a must-read for art history buffs."
- Publishers Weekly

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

A A A Day K T D A

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.