MLA Platinum Award Press Release

Books by James Patterson, plus links to author biography, book summaries, excerpts and reviews

James Patterson

James Patterson

Books by this Author

Books by James Patterson at BookBrowse

Recommended in Detail at BookBrowse

1st To Die jacket 2nd Chance jacket The Beach House jacket The Big Bad Wolf jacket Four Blind Mice jacket The Jester jacket Pop Goes The Weasel jacket Roses Are Red jacket Suzanne's Diary For Nicholas jacket Violets Are Blue jacket When The Wind Blows jacket

Also at BookBrowse

Treasure Hunters jacket Confessions of a Murder Suspect jacket Kill Alex Cross jacket The Postcard Killers jacket The Murder of King Tut jacket Max (Maximum Ride, Book 5) jacket Run for Your Life jacket Cross Country jacket Against Medical Advice jacket 7th Heaven jacket Double Cross jacket The Quickie jacket Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports jacket Cross jacket Judge and Jury jacket Thriller jacket Maximum Ride jacket Beach Road jacket The Fifth Horseman jacket Mary, Mary jacket 4th of July jacket Maximum Ride jacket
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" articles
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $39 for a year or $12 for 3 months
  • More about membership!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: A Good Neighborhood
    A Good Neighborhood
    by Therese Anne Fowler
    After fictionalized biographies of Zelda Fitzgerald (Z, 2013) and Alva Vanderbilt (A Well-Behaved ...
  • Book Jacket: Little Gods
    Little Gods
    by Meng Jin
    Little Gods, Meng Jin's intricate, emotionally intelligent debut, opens with a scene in which ...
  • Book Jacket: The Truants
    The Truants
    by Kate Weinberg
    The Truants opens with Jess Walker, a first-year university student in Norfolk, England, ...
  • Book Jacket: The End of the Ocean
    The End of the Ocean
    by Maja Lunde
    In The History of Bees, her debut novel for adults, internationally bestselling Norwegian writer ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Remembrance
    by Rita Woods

    A breakout debut with modern resonance, perfect for fans of The Underground Railroad and Orphan Train.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Cartier's Hope
    by M. J. Rose

    A Gilded Age gem of ambition & betrayal from the author of New York Times bestseller, Tiffany Blues.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club Discussion
Book Jacket
Father of Lions
by Louise Callaghan

A true-to-life narrative of one man's remarkable quest to save the Mosul Zoo.

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win The Lost Family

The Lost Family
by Libby Copeland

A deeply reported look at the rise of home genetic testing and the seismic shock it has had on individual lives.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

A F I Need I A F I

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.