Books reviewed by Sinéad Fitzgibbon at BookBrowse.

Sinéad Fitzgibbon
BookBrowse Reviewer

Sinéad (pronounced shi-naid) is an Irish author based in the historic English town of Windsor. Having trained as an economist, she first embarked on a career in finance. However, when it became evident that she secretly harboured a preference for words over numbers, she decided on a career change. Sinéad now writes for the bestselling ‘History In An Hour’ series, published by HarperPress in the UK. When she is not writing her own books, she spends her time reviewing both fiction and non-fiction for various online publications. She also contributes articles to various magazines and blogs; most notably, she has written about the Romantic poets’ involvement in revolutionary politics for The Wordsworth Trust.

Books reviewed by Sinéad Fitzgibbon

Submission (10/21/15)
Landfalls (09/02/15)
Girl in the Dark (04/15/15)
Sapiens (03/04/15)
Outline (02/04/15)
Bad Paper (11/19/14)

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Feast Your Eyes
    Feast Your Eyes
    by Myla Goldberg
    Myla Goldberg's latest novel, Feast Your Eyes, is ostensibly about the works of fictional ...
  • Book Jacket: Greek to Me
    Greek to Me
    by Mary Norris
    Mary Norris' Greek to Me received an overwhelmingly favorable response from our First Impression ...
  • Book Jacket: Miracle Creek
    Miracle Creek
    by Angie Kim
    Miracle Creek, the debut novel from Angie Kim, hinges on the mysterious explosion of an oxygen tank....
  • Book Jacket: Courting Mr. Lincoln
    Courting Mr. Lincoln
    by Louis Bayard
    19 out of 21 of our First Impression Reviewers rated Louis Bayard's latest novel, Courting Mr. ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Women Rowing North
    by Mary Pipher

    The instant New York Times bestseller from the author of Reviving Ophelia.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club
Book Jacket
Her Kind of Case
by Jeanne Winer

A highly-recommended emotion-filled legal drama with three starred reviews!

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Miracle Creek

My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie...

A thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

I I T S Form O F

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.