Books reviewed by Sharry Wright at BookBrowse.

Sharry Wright
BookBrowse Reviewer

Sharry Wright earned her MFA from Vermont College of Fine Arts in their Writing For Children and Young Adults program. She lives and writes in San Francisco, where she co-founded Inkspell Writers, offering classes, workshops and manuscript critiques for Middle Grade and Young Adult fiction. Sharry has organized a number of writing retreats and conferences and works as a moderator for mother daughter book clubs. She is represented by Erzsi Deak of Hen & Ink Literary and blogs at Kissing The Earth.

Books reviewed by Sharry Wright

Lucky Boy (02/01/17)
Breaking Wild (02/17/16)
The Gracekeepers (06/03/15)
Audacity (01/21/15)
Lila (11/05/14)
The Human Age (09/17/14)
Bark (03/19/14)
Someone (11/20/13)
If You Find Me (06/05/13)
Amity & Sorrow (04/17/13)
Navigating Early (02/06/13)

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Wife Between Us
    The Wife Between Us
    by Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
    The Wife Between Us is an intriguing collaboration between first-time novelist Greer Hendricks and ...
  • Book Jacket: The Wife Between Us
    The Wife Between Us
    by Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
    The Wife Between Us is an intriguing collaboration between first-time novelist Greer Hendricks and ...
  • Book Jacket: Only Child
    Only Child
    by Rhiannon Navin
    Rhiannon Navin's debut novel, Only Child received an overall score of 4.8 out of 5 from BookBrowse ...
  • Book Jacket: Brass
    Brass
    by Xhenet Aliu
    In 1996, Waterbury, Connecticut is a town of abandoned brass mills. Eighteen-year-old Elsie ...

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Women in the Castle by Jessica Shattuck

A nuanced portrait of war, and of three women haunted by the past and the secrets they hold.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The French Girl
    by Lexie Elliott

    An exhilarating debut psychological suspense novel for fans of Fiona Barton and Ruth Ware.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Only Child
    by Rhiannon Navin

    A dazzling, tenderhearted debut about healing, family, and the exquisite wisdom of children.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win Beartown

Now in Paperback!

From the author of a A Man Called Ove, a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T I M A Slip B C A L

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.