Reader reviews and comments on Code To Zero, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

Code To Zero

by Ken Follett

Code To Zero by Ken Follett
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Dec 2000, 368 pages
    Paperback:
    Oct 2001, 480 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 1 of 2
There are currently 13 reader reviews for Code To Zero
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

D. McDonald (03/21/08)

Anachronisms spoiled it for me
Good suspense, well developed characters and an excellent grip on the manners and mores of the time (WW2 to late 1950s). Unfortunately he refers to a particular car that wasn't marketed until 20 years later and there were a couple of instances of conversational idiom that belong to a much later time period. (I was there, that was my time)
Jule Rabino (06/06/05)

Pow pow pow
Pounding, pulsating. The story is tight, and the readers are left breathless from its grip.
Matrin Kolb, 17 (12/29/04)

Excellent Book!!
I can't stop reading it. I'm reading it for the third time now.
ted alzate (11/14/04)

Wow! Follett is the best next to none! Great plot, superb thrill to the finish.
Kiley Bedwell (05/25/04)

Awesome book!
Could never put it down...
Cole Woods (10/25/03)

BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jessica Smith (10/25/03)

This book was awesome! I love spy novels, especially Ken Follet! He keeps you interested throughout the whole book. Anyone who enjoys a spy thriller should definitly read this book!
ehrhardt (07/20/03)

Sure go ahead, read it.
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Shadow Man
    Shadow Man
    by Alan Drew
    Alan Drew's debut novel, Gardens of Water, was an ambitious work of literary fiction set amid ...
  • Book Jacket
    The Noise of Time
    by Julian Barnes
    Confession: I do two terrible – some say unforgivable – things while reading a book. First...
  • Book Jacket
    Smoke
    by Dan Vyleta
    In Dan Vyleta's universe, set in an alternate Victorian England, people engaging in sinful thought ...

Who Said...

Anagrams

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Necklace
    by Claire McMillan

    For readers of The Nest, the intelligent, intoxicating story of long-simmering family secrets.
    Reader Reviews

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T H Are B T O

and be entered to win..

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Nest by Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney

A funny and acutely perceptive debut about four siblings and the fate of their shared inheritance.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.