Read what people think about The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks, and write your own review.

Summary | Reviews | More Information | More Books

The Last Song

by Nicholas Sparks

The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks
  • Readers' rating:

  • Published in USA  Sep 2009
    400 pages
    Genre: Love Stories

    Publication Information

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this book

Reviews

Page 1 of 6
There are currently 42 reader reviews for The Last Song
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Seba (02/07/12)

AWESOME!!!
I love this book! The ending is so unexpected and even though it's not the happiest ending ever.. everyone still ends up with a smile on their face :)
Suzie (01/08/12)

The best book ever
This book is the best book I have ever read! Sad weird parts but great.
Steph (12/07/11)

My fav. book
This was by far the best book you have wrote. It is a real page turner. I could not put it down for anything. I read it in four hours and 27 minutes. Until the next Good Luck.
kitty 59 (11/11/11)

the last song
When I first read it I didn't want to put it down it's so cool ;)
cindrella (10/12/11)

the last song
This book is awesome.............
Ramon Guillermo (09/11/11)

last song
This book was so energetic and romantic. I loved the plot of the novel and the affair for turtles.
Jossan Matos (09/11/11)

The last song
I love this book. It is so romantic, I almost cried during the novel and the movie.
Mars (07/05/11)

The Last Song
This book was powerful and it spoke it me.

Readalikes

One-Month Free Membership

Discover your next great read here

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Atomic Weight of Love
by Elizabeth J. Church

In the spirit of The Aviator's Wife, this resonant debut spans from World War II through the Vietnam War.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Stars Are Fire
    by Anita Shreve

    An exquisitely suspenseful novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastrophic event.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    If We Were Villains
    by M. L. Rio

    An intelligent and captivating story of the enduring power and passion of words.
    Reader Reviews

Who Said...

Choose an author as you would a friend.

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Y S M B, I'll S Y

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
Modal popup -