Reader reviews and comments on Code To Zero, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

Code To Zero

by Ken Follett

Code To Zero by Ken Follett X
Code To Zero by Ken Follett
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Dec 2000, 368 pages
    Paperback:
    Oct 2001, 480 pages

    Genres

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 1 of 2
There are currently 14 reader reviews for Code To Zero
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

Jule Rabino

Pow pow pow
Pounding, pulsating. The story is tight, and the readers are left breathless from its grip.
Matrin Kolb, 17

Excellent Book!!
I can't stop reading it. I'm reading it for the third time now.
ted alzate

Wow! Follett is the best next to none! Great plot, superb thrill to the finish.
Kiley Bedwell

Awesome book!
Could never put it down...
Cole Woods

BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jessica Smith

This book was awesome! I love spy novels, especially Ken Follet! He keeps you interested throughout the whole book. Anyone who enjoys a spy thriller should definitly read this book!
edward magee

having only started to read ken follets books (four now ) MY WIFE AND I FIND HIS STYLE OF
WRITING MOST INTERESTING . MR FOLLETT KEEPS THE READER GLUED TO THE PAGES , HIS STORY LINE AND HIS ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS MOST REFRESHING.

EDWARD MAGEE
Jimmy Harris

It kept me enthralled. None stop excitement and an unpredictable plot. The characters were just so real. You almost felt like you were there, living all of the emotions from start to finish. They kept you on the edge of your seat and guessing, only to come up wrong.
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2

Join & Save $10!

Discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten. One-year membership: $29

Find out more


Today's Top Picks

  • Book Jacket: The Book Collectors
    The Book Collectors
    by Delphine Minoui
    About halfway through The Book Collectors, I was disappointed. I came into the book with a ...
  • Book Jacket: Blue Sky Kingdom
    Blue Sky Kingdom
    by Bruce Kirkby
    Who hasn't dreamed of escaping all of the trappings of today's modern life and finding a secluded, ...
  • Book Jacket: My Heart Underwater
    My Heart Underwater
    by Laurel Fantauzzo
    Corazon — Cory — Tagubio is a Filipina-American teenager living with her family in ...
  • Book Jacket: Black Sun
    Black Sun
    by Rebecca Roanhorse
    Reading the first book in a series is always difficult because readers know that, by definition, it ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Migrations
    by Charlotte McConaghy

    An instant bestseller set on the brink of catastrophe, for readers of Flight Behavior and Station Eleven.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club Discussion
Book Jacket
The Exiles
by Christina Baker Kline

The author of Orphan Train returns with an ambitious, emotionally resonant historical novel.

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win This Book!
Win Jack

Return to Gilead with Jack, the instant New York Times bestseller

Enter to win Marilynne Robinson's latest novel in her classic series.

Enter

Wordplay

Solve this clue:

I G I O Ear A O T O

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.