Reader reviews and comments on Eon, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Beyond the book |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

Eon

Dragoneye Reborn

by Alison Goodman

Eon
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Dec 2008, 544 pages
    Paperback:
    Aug 2010, 560 pages

  • Rate this book


Book Reviewed by:
Beth Hemke Shapiro

Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 1 of 1
There is 1 reader review for Eon
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

ULTRA-READER223 (10/10/11)

Good quality read
This magical fantasy was simply amazing and you can trust me, I have 1150 A.R. points (in other words impressive). This book includes fantastic adjectives and a great plot. I own a personal library but I have something called the "GOLDEN SHELF". On it I have only the best books such as Percy Jackson, Mysterious Benedict Society, The Heroes of Olympus, Fablehaven, The Heir Series, The Seven Realms, Rangers Apprentice, Eragon, Alex Rider, The Lorien Legacies, and of course Eon.
  • Page
  • 1

One Month Free Membership

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Underground Airlines
    by Ben Winters

    "The Invisible Man meets Blade Runner in this outstanding alternate history thriller." - PW Star

    Read Member Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    The Invisible Life of Ivan Isaenko
    by Scott Stambach

    "An auspicious, gut-wrenching, wonderful debut." - Kirkus, starred review

    Read Member Reviews

Book Discussions
Book Jacket
This Must Be the Place
by Maggie O'Farrell

An irresistible love story for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Where'd You Go, Bernadette?

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Lady Cop Makes Trouble

The Kopp Sisters Return!

One of the nation's first female deputy sheriffs returns in another gripping adventure based on fact.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Manners M (T) M

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
X

Free Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with what's happening in the world of books:
Reviews, previews, interviews and more!



Spam Free: Your email is never shared with anyone; opt out any time.