Reader reviews and comments on Ark Angel, plus links to write your own review.

Summary |  Excerpt |  Reviews |  Beyond the book |  Readalikes |  Genres & Themes |  Author Bio

Ark Angel

by Anthony Horowitz

Ark Angel by Anthony Horowitz X
Ark Angel by Anthony Horowitz
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Apr 2006, 324 pages
    Paperback:
    Apr 2007, 336 pages

  • Rate this book


Book Reviewed by:
BookBrowse Review Team

Buy This Book

About this Book

Reviews

Page 1 of 1
There are currently 8 reader reviews for Ark Angel
Order Reviews by:

Write your own review!

kolten buster

the greatest book in the WORLD
I haven't read the whole book but it's a great book. I read a book and it pretty much took a whole quarter of school but when I got this one its going fast I love the book! This is the first book that I read from him I want to read more books from him.
RAKII

Ark Angel
Good kept my attention the whole time but make sure you read the others before it or you'll get lost.
jay-jay

great book
i have only just reading the book for the second time but i think the action in it was phenomenal. This book is certainly for young teenager with really active imaginations. Younger people can read it to but they may not understand some of the words. i'm only 10 and i have read it twice and it deserves a 5 star review.
Alex swenson

Ark Angel
Do you like adventures? Then Ark Angel is right for you. Ark Angel is a adventure book written by Anthony Hororwitz. I read these books because my friend Jack Kiefer recommended these books to me.

In the beginning of the book Ark Angel Alex Rider is shot in front of MI6 special operations headquarters. After he is shot he wakes up in a bed at St. Dominics hospital. In the middle of the the book Ark Angel, Alex Rider saves Paul Dervin. If you want to know the ending read the book. this book is right for ages 8-15, so please read the book!
Gabriella Perez

ark angel
this book was soooooooooo awesome i seriously could not put it down and i can't wait till Stormbreaker comes out in the movies. i have read all of the alex rider adventures this book was one of my faves.
Connor Mackey

Scorpia
I think that scorpia is a superbly written book and written by a truley amazing author. I have read all of the alex rider series and cant wait for stormbreaker to come out in the cinema. I would like to thank Anthony Horowitz for being a true inspiration to me. Without authors like him i would not be reading in my spare time.
Coolie-bob

Amazing
Absolutly brilliant, Anthony Horowitz is a genius and this is the best alex rider book yet!
sternberg

nice job
This was a delicately written book with some intensive themes that make the reader want to keep reading until him/her finish the book. Incredibly written and sensational for kids of all ages. A must read.
  • Page
  • 1

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: Sunburn
    Sunburn
    by Laura Lippman
    Crime writer Laura Lippman is both prolific and versatile. After spending years as a reporter for ...
  • Book Jacket: The Wife Between Us
    The Wife Between Us
    by Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
    The Wife Between Us is an intriguing collaboration between first-time novelist Greer Hendricks and ...
  • Book Jacket: The Wife Between Us
    The Wife Between Us
    by Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
    The Wife Between Us is an intriguing collaboration between first-time novelist Greer Hendricks and ...
  • Book Jacket: Only Child
    Only Child
    by Rhiannon Navin
    Rhiannon Navin's debut novel, Only Child received an overall score of 4.8 out of 5 from BookBrowse ...

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The Women in the Castle by Jessica Shattuck

A nuanced portrait of war, and of three women haunted by the past and the secrets they hold.

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The French Girl
    by Lexie Elliott

    An exhilarating debut psychological suspense novel for fans of Fiona Barton and Ruth Ware.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    Only Child
    by Rhiannon Navin

    A dazzling, tenderhearted debut about healing, family, and the exquisite wisdom of children.
    Reader Reviews

Win this book!
Win Beartown

Now in Paperback!

From the author of a A Man Called Ove, a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream.

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T I M A Slip B C A L

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.