Handpicked recommendations to other books that have a similar writing style or theme to Suspect

Suspect

by Michael Robotham

Suspect by Michael Robotham
  • Critics' Opinion:

    Readers' Opinion:

  • First Published:
    Feb 2005, 368 pages
    Paperback:
    Dec 2005, 368 pages

  • Rate this book


Buy This Book

About this Book

Readalikes

Readalikes Full readalike results are for members only

If you liked Suspect, try these:

  • Every Fifteen Minutes jacket

    Every Fifteen Minutes

    by Lisa Scottoline

    Published Mar 2016

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    A visceral thriller, which brings you into the grip of a true sociopath and shows you how, in the quest to survive such ruthlessness, every minute counts.

  • Oblivion jacket

    Oblivion

    by Peter Abrahams

    Published Apr 2006

    More about this book

    Read Reviews

    What determines your identity? Is it the clothes you wear? The way other people treat you? When private investigator Nick Petrov wakes up in a hospital room everyone treats him like a victim but he can't remember how he got there in the first place. Digging for answers when he doesn't even know the questions, he begins to fear he ...

Search Readalikes again
How we choose readalikes

Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!

One-Month Free Membership

Discover your next great read here

Join Today!

Editor's Choice


Book Discussion
Book Jacket
The One-in-a-Million Boy
by Monica Wood

About the book
Join the discussion!

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    Manderley Forever
    by Tatiana de Rosnay

    Bestselling author Tatiana de Rosnay pays homage to Daphne du Maurier.
    Reader Reviews

  • Book Jacket

    The Garden of Small Beginnings
    by Abbi Waxman


    Reader Reviews

Who Said...

When an old man dies, a library burns to the ground.

Click Here to find out who said this, as well as discovering other famous literary quotes!

Word Play

Solve this clue:

Y S M B, I'll S Y

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.

 
Modal popup -