Latest BookBrowse Poll, and archive of previous polls.

BookBrowse Polls

Survey Results

Q: Which of these Summer movies based on books would you like to see? (Info on each movie here)

Answer   Percent Total Votes
The Great Gatsby
55% 502
Epic
13% 118
Man of Steel
22% 202
World War Z
17% 155
The Lone Ranger
19% 169
The Wolverine
11% 100
R.I.P.D.
4% 32
Percy Jackson
24% 217
Paranoia
5% 42
The Mortal Instruments
11% 101
Total: 908 votes

Note: Multiple answers allowed for this question.
Percentages may therefore add up over 100%

Results from earlier polls

Choose an archived poll from the droplist below and hit the 'Display Results' button to see the results.

Support BookBrowse

Become a Member and discover books that entertain, engage & enlighten!

Join Today!

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Graybar Hotel
    The Graybar Hotel
    by Curtis Dawkins
    We – those of us on the outside – are lucky. So very lucky. We get to experience life &#...
  • Book Jacket: The Force
    The Force
    by Don Winslow
    Intense! That's the word. Winslow's The Force rips through its four hundred pages with the...
  • Book Jacket: Shadow Man
    Shadow Man
    by Alan Drew
    Alan Drew's debut novel, Gardens of Water, was an ambitious work of literary fiction set amid ...

Win this book!
Win The Library of Light and Shadow

The Library of Light and Shadow by M.J. Rose

"Possibly her best yet. A sensuous, sumptuous, and spellbinding novel." - Kirkus Reviews

Enter

First Impressions

  • Book Jacket

    The Necklace
    by Claire McMillan

    For readers of The Nest, the intelligent, intoxicating story of long-simmering family secrets.
    Reader Reviews

Word Play

Solve this clue:

T H Are B T O

and be entered to win..

Book Discussion
Book Jacket
June by Miranda Beverly-Whittemore

A novel of suspense and passion about a terrible mistake that changed a family forever.

About the book
Join the discussion!

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends books that we believe to be best in class. Books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, that will expand your mind and challenge you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.