Linking to BookBrowse

Linking to BookBrowse

Thank you for your interest in linking to BookBrowse. BookBrowse has been built almost entirely by word of mouth and we appreciate everybody who helps to spread the word.

Please feel free to link your website to BookBrowse's home page or any internal page.

However, please do not link in such a way that your website frames BookBrowse's content, giving the impression that the content is actually contained on your own site.

Most importantly, do not copy material from BookBrowse and put it on your own website, unless you have the specific written permission of the copyright holder to do so.

Information at BookBrowse is either copyrighted by BookBrowse or is reprinted at BookBrowse with the express permission of the copyright holder, and that permission does not extend to third parties.

If you would like help in creating links or would like to use a BookBrowse graphic as part of the link, please contact BookBrowse.

Thank you

Davina Morgan-Witts
BookBrowse Founder/Editor

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Age of Living Machines
    The Age of Living Machines
    by Susan Hockfield
    In the face of looming global challenges, such as overpopulation, resource depletion and disease, Dr...
  • Book Jacket
    The Mars Room
    by Rachel Kushner
    There is palpable tension between expectation and reality in Rachel Kushner's third novel. The ...
  • Book Jacket: The Guest Book
    The Guest Book
    by Sarah Blake
    Sarah Blake's critically-acclaimed third novel The Guest Book was a hit with our First Impressions ...
  • Book Jacket: How It Feels to Float
    How It Feels to Float
    by Helena Fox
    Even though Biz's dad has been dead for ten years, he constantly visits her and tells stories about ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    Patsy
    by Nicole Dennis-Benn

    A haunting depiction of immigration and womanhood, and the silent threads of love.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club
Book Jacket
Her Kind of Case
by Jeanne Winer

A highly-recommended emotion-filled legal drama with three starred reviews!

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Conviction

Conviction by Denise Mina

The captivating, utterly unforgettable new thriller for fans of Killing Eve and The Woman in the Window

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

L A Let L

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.