Results for General Fiction + Thrillers, set in Ind. Mich. Ohio

Select your view:
Order books by:
  • Woke Up Lonely
    Fiona Maazel
    Paperback: 04/01/2014
     
    Woke Up Lonely is an original and deeply funny novel that explores our very human impulse to seek and repel ...
  • City of the Sun
    David Levien
    Paperback: 02/24/2009
     
    Riveting suspense in the tradition of Dennis Lehane and Michael Connelly, City of the Sun introduces retired ...
  • Blood Is The Sky
    Steve Hamilton
    Paperback: 06/01/2004
     
    At once elegant and enormously suspenseful, Steve Hamilton's Blood Is the Sky heralds his arrival as one ...

Full results are for members only - but you can cross-reference more than one theme by using the buttons in the right column. Explore the many benefits of membership here.

The reviewer of each book decides which categories it belongs in - but we're only human, mistakes happen. If you see a book that you think is in the wrong place, tell us!

Total books found: 3

Page 1 of 1
Membership Advantages
  • Reviews
  • "Beyond the Book" backstories
  • Free books to read and review (US only)
  • Find books by time period, setting & theme
  • Read-alike suggestions by book and author
  • Book club discussions
  • and much more!
  • Just $10 for 3 months or $35 for a year
  • More about membership!
Filter by Theme
Theme: Firsts
1st in Series - 1

Theme: Ages & Stages
Dealing with Loss - 1

Theme: Philosophy, Religion, Spirituality
Religious or Spiritual Themes - 1

Theme: Various
Controversial Subjects - 1

Theme: Humor & Satire
Humor & Satire - 1

Filter by Time Period
Time Period
Contemporary - 3

Books thatinspire you.Handpicked.

Books you'll stay up all night reading; books that will whisk you to faraway places and times, books that will expand your mind and inspire you -- the kinds of books you just can't wait to tell your friends about.