Free email newsletters for book lovers.

Free Email Newsletters

  • BookBrowse Highlights: A weekly newsletter with reviews and articles about some of the best recently published books. Plus interviews, giveaways and other content of interest to book lovers.
  • Book Club News: Publishes monthly with articles relevant to those in book clubs.
  • Publishing This Week: A roundup of notable books publishing each week. New and notable books can also be seen in our "What's New" section.
  • Librarian Newsletter: A monthly newsletter geared towards the interests of public librarians with reading lists, previews, advice and news.

Archives

Links open in a new window

2019

Jun 13, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Jun 11, 2019: Book Club News
Jun 10, 2019: Publishing This Week
Jun 6, 2019:   BookBrowse Highlights
Jun 3, 2019:   Publishing This Week

May 30, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
May 27, 2019: Publishing This Week
May 23, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
May 21, 2019: Librarian Newsletter
May 20, 2019: Publishing This Week
May 16, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
May 13, 2019: Publishing This Week
May 9, 2019:   BookBrowse Highlights
May 7, 2019:   Book Club News
May 6, 2019:   Publishing This Week
May 2, 2019:   BookBrowse Highlights

Apr 29, 2019: Publishing This Week
Apr 25, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Apr 23, 2019: Librarian Newsletter
Apr 22, 2019: Publishing This Week
Apr 18, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Apr 15, 2019: Publishing This Week
Apr 11, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Apr 9, 2019:   Book Club News
Apr 8, 2019:   Publishing This Week
Apr 4, 2019:   BookBrowse Highlights
Apr 1, 2019:   Publishing This Week

Mar 28, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Mar 26, 2019: Librarian Newsletter
Mar 25, 2019: Publishing This Week
Mar 21, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Mar 18, 2019: Publishing This Week
Mar 14, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Mar 12, 2019: Book Club News
Mar 11, 2019: Publishing This Week
Mar 7, 2019:   BookBrowse Highlights
Mar 4, 2019:   Publishing This Week

Feb 28, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Feb 26, 2019: Librarian Newsletter
Feb 25, 2019: Publishing This Week
Feb 21, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Feb 18, 2019: Publishing This Week
Feb 14, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Feb 12, 2019: Book Club News
Feb 11, 2019: Publishing This Week
Feb 7, 2019:   BookBrowse Highlights
Feb 4, 2019:   Publishing This Week

Jan 31, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Jan 28, 2019: Publishing This Week
Jan 24, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Jan 22, 2019: Librarian Newsletter
Jan 21, 2019: Publishing This Week
Jan 17, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Jan 15, 2019: Book Club News
Jan 14, 2019: Publishing This Week
Jan 10, 2019: BookBrowse Highlights
Jan 7, 2019:   Publishing This Week


2018

Dec 13, 2018:   BookBrowse Highlights
Dec 11, 2018: Librarian Newsletter
Dec 6, 2018:   BookBrowse Highlights
Dec 4, 2018:   Book Club News
Dec 3, 2018:   Publishing This Week


Nov 29, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Nov 26, 2018: Publishing This Week
Nov 19, 2018: Publishing This Week
Nov 15, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Nov 13, 2018: Book Club News
Nov 12, 2018: Publishing This Week
Nov 8, 2018:   BookBrowse Highlights
Nov 5, 2018:   Publishing This Week
Nov 1, 2018:   BookBrowse Highlights


Oct 29, 2018: Publishing This Week
Oct 25, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Oct 23, 2018: Librarian Newsletter
Oct 22, 2018: Publishing This Week
Oct 18, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Oct 15, 2018: Publishing This Week
Oct 11, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Oct 9, 2018:   Book Club News
Oct 8, 2018:   Publishing This Week
Oct 4, 2018:   BookBrowse Highlights
Oct 1, 2018:   Publishing This Week


Sep 27, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Sep 25, 2018: Librarian Newsletter
Sep 24, 2018: Publishing This Week
Sep 20, 2018: Complimentary BookBrowse Review
Sep 17, 2018: Publishing This Week
Sep 13, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Sep 11, 2018: Book Club News
Sep 10, 2018: Publishing This Week
Sep 6, 2018:   BookBrowse Highlights
Sep 3, 2018:   Publishing This Week


Aug 30, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Aug 28, 2018: Librarian Newsletter
Aug 27, 2018: Publishing This Week
Aug 23, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Aug 20, 2018: Publishing This Week
Aug 16, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Aug 14, 2018: Book Club News
Aug 13, 2018: Publishing This Week
Aug 9, 2018:   BookBrowse Highlights
Aug 6, 2018:   Publishing This Week
Aug 2, 2018:   BookBrowse Highlights


Jul 30, 2018: Publishing This Week
Jul 26, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Jul 25, 2018: Librarian Newsletter
Jul 23, 2018: Publishing This Week
Jul 19, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Jul 16, 2018: Publishing This Week
Jul 12, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Jul 10, 2018: Book Club News
Jul 9, 2018:   Publishing This Week
Jul 2, 2018:   Publishing This Week


Jun 28, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Jun 26, 2018: Librarian Newsletter
Jun 25, 2018: Publishing This Week
Jun 21, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Jun 18, 2018: Publishing This Week
Jun 14, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
Jun 12, 2018: Book Club News
Jun 11, 2018: Publishing This Week
Jun 7, 2018:   BookBrowse Highlights
Jun 4, 2018:   Publishing This Week

May 31, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
May 28, 2018: Publishing This Week
May 24, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
May 22, 2018: Librarian Newsletter
May 21, 2018: Publishing This Week
May 17, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
May 14, 2018: Publishing This Week
May 10, 2018: BookBrowse Highlights
May 8, 2018:   Book Club News
May 7, 2018:   Publishing This Week
May 3, 2018:   BookBrowse Highlights


Sorry, earlier back issues are not available online.

Editor's Choice

  • Book Jacket: The Age of Living Machines
    The Age of Living Machines
    by Susan Hockfield
    In the face of looming global challenges, such as overpopulation, resource depletion and disease, Dr...
  • Book Jacket
    The Mars Room
    by Rachel Kushner
    There is palpable tension between expectation and reality in Rachel Kushner's third novel. The ...
  • Book Jacket: The Guest Book
    The Guest Book
    by Sarah Blake
    Sarah Blake's critically-acclaimed third novel The Guest Book was a hit with our First Impressions ...
  • Book Jacket: How It Feels to Float
    How It Feels to Float
    by Helena Fox
    Even though Biz's dad has been dead for ten years, he constantly visits her and tells stories about ...

Readers Recommend

  • Book Jacket

    More News Tomorrow
    by Susan Richards Shreve

    An irresistible portrait of a family drawn together in search of truth.
    Reader Reviews

Book Club
Book Jacket
Fly Girls
by Keith O'Brien

How five daring women defied all odds and made aviation history.

About the book
Join the discussion!
Win this book!
Win Conviction

Conviction by Denise Mina

The captivating, utterly unforgettable new thriller for fans of Killing Eve and The Woman in the Window

Enter

Word Play

Solve this clue:

L A Let L

and be entered to win..

Books that     
entertain,
     engage

 & enlighten

Visitors can view some of BookBrowse for free. Full access is for members only.

Join Today!

Your guide toexceptional          books

BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us.